Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Centrally located to great resturaunts.
no

The hotel is under renovation, so expect construction noises in the daytime. $-- was a fair price for the hotel in light of construction noise.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Nashville, TN
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location was near where I was going to be spending most of my time.
It was under construction. My room was very dated, bugs in the tub, and various nonworking appliances in the room.

I am surprised it carries a Marriott flag. I have sent a letter to Marriott asking their flag be removed from the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff
There were two different insects found in our bathroom daily for 5 days, and we were in the updated area of the hotel

The hotel was under renovation, so that lowered my rating on public spaces due to construction. I would recommend this hotel, especially once the renovation is complete.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service in the hotel restaurant was excellent.
Indoor pool was cold.

Staff was excellent and it's a nice hotel but not 3.5 stars....should be a 3 star.

Solo Traveler
Monicka from Fort Meade, MD
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk person Brittany was AWESOME. She accomodated my request for early and was very helpful when we had issues with the card key. I would definitely stay there for my next visit to Atlanta.
No.l

Although there were in the process of renovating, the overall cleanliness and appearance was impeccable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location & and good amenities. Newly refreshed/renovated rooms.
Visiting a property that's in the throws of a renovation is never a fantastic experience, but overall experience was good. Would stay again.
Business Traveler
Marc from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel is undergoing a remodel. I stayed in a newly remodeled room that had fresh wallpaper, carpeting and new bathroom vanity/floor/shower tiles.
Again because the hotel is undergoing a remodel, the lobby had been moved and there were no real public spaces to work from except the bar/restaurant and concierge lounge which was stuffed into a small conference room.

Once the remodeling is done this should greatly upgrade the quality of the hotel, rooms, public spaces, etc. I've stayed here before and my room was much more modern and clean since it had recently been remodeled than the room I stayed in during my last visit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Hotel was large, in a convenient location, and had good customer service.
(Nothing that they could control right, because it was for the best. They were remodeling.)
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonton, FL
August 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
August 8, 2014
4.0
The room we have is on the ground floor and right in front of the elevator
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg