Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1023 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chantell from Atlanta, GA
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Evans, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Hamilton, OH
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very immaculate hotel. The staff was exceptional!
Everything was perfect.
Business Traveler
Allen from Hendersonville, TN
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is always very nice and go out of there way to make me at home. The rooms are always very clean and nice. One of the best deals in Atlanta.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Brian from Norcross, GA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanness and easy access to the locations I need to go to
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamey from Dothan, AL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great and shuttle drove us to two close restaurants so you didn't have to drive. Awesome
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, was able to extend check out to 12
We called for coffee and sugar never got it.
Business Traveler
Tim from Memphis, TN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Very nice common areas.
Room would not get warm. Governor on the heating system, and I had to keep on my hat and coat to stay warm in the room. Also, no printers in the Business center.

If they could get the heating system comfortable, it would have been a very nice hotel. But I did not have a good experience for the 2 days I stayed.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Brownsburg, IN
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg