Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Courteous and friendly staff.
Renovations were in process so the lobby area was limited.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Renovations were beautiful. I been here before They did remodeling. The breakfast was super I brought my small church group with me. We will definitely Come back.
No
Group Traveler
Karen from Cocoa, FL
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It is always like coming home staff goes above and beyond!
Did not like housekeeper continuing to knock on door before check it was only 930/10 and we had until 12 for check out. She came back like 3 times...why?

Love it and will always return...from Amber at the desk to Betty and Fredrick in the bar..they are all fantastic!!..clean and great location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, MS
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly. The hotel was in a descent location and close to six flags.

Being that I booked this hotel as a last minute option, it met my expectations.

Group Traveler
Judy from Columbus, GA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front counter staff was awesome. Mrs Betty and Tak in the bar made us feel like we was part if the family. We need more people like them who show love towards customers and love towards there job.
Group Traveler
Anisha from Kannapolis, NC
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
What I like most about the hotel is that it was very clean and comfortable for next time when I visit Atlanta I will be staying at that hotel again.
No thus hotel was Great.

Clean, comfortable, employees where very nice room service was quick and check out wasn't til 12 and they gave us an extra hour to get ready.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TN
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Personnel had great customer service!
Parking was a little difficult
Group Traveler
Christopher from Cleveland, TN
December 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
Room was a bit small for the price.

Overall very good experience. Definitely recommend.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
November 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The comfortable beds in the rooms
The location was kinda hard to find
Group Traveler
John from Cape Girardeau, MO
November 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location for our trip, and Marriott's excellent reputation.
The bathroom was a bit snug, but we just took turns and it worked out fine. I really hate the huge, weighty comforters that almost EVERY hotel now uses on their beds; please, folks, provide travelers with a light-weight blanket alternative.

A bit dated, but a nice hotel. the staff was extremely friendly and helpful and for our trip, the location was perfect. I've stayed at the Marriott before and I'm sure I will again.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg