Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 977 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diamond from Vallejo, CA
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everybody was nice and tried to accommodate us the best they could
they were doing a lot of construction and we couldn't adjust the thermostat and it was a little cold.
Group Traveler
Elijah from Elizabethton, TN
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location. Staff were very polite.
Took a very long time to get towels when we were in a hurry and needed to shower.
Group Traveler
Timothy from Minneapolis, MN
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, professional staff, quality of facility and rooms!
Would have like a few breakfast, BUT not a major complaint at all...
Group Traveler
Jean from Columbus, GA
December 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Carpet wasn't clean the way I would have liked it, .but overall ok.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Cincinnati, OH
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly
Heat in the room did not work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice having a restaurant on premises.Amazing staff.In the middle of lots of activities.Elegant lobby/ business spaces12:00 check out=great!
Small beds No microwaveVery small fridge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice upscale- close to good restaurants & shopping
No microwave in room, beds are Double not queen, maids disturbed us very early even though we had the do not disturb sign up
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Heater was broke, so cold in the room you couldn't go to sleep. It wasn't until 5 am after I requested it, that we were moved to another room where the heater also didn't work! So we had to drive road with an hour of sleep!
Group Traveler
Andrew from Montgomery, AL
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool and hot tub is awesome
It was under construction and the staff didn't tell me that the bar was being renovated. I hated the room size. Too small. And there was no balcony even tho I put in for one.
Group Traveler
Donald from Baton Rouge, LA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location the people that work there was real nice.
Everything was great
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg