Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 861 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Billy from Albany, GA
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great and staff was more than excellent. Every staff member we came in contact with was extremely helpful. My wife and I had an appetizer and a couple of drinks in the lounge. Food and drinks were excellent and service was even better.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nadine from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location & overall atmosphere
Self-parking charge Generator type machine blocked 3/4 of our view from the window
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristie from Columbia, MO
April 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. We ate at the restaurant, and the food was good - with really big portions! We split a few appetizers, and ended up with leftovers!
I don't know when construction will end, but we drove in loops around closed roads and detours for 15 minutes, just trying to get to the hotel. Even when we were on the right road, we still couldn't get to the parking lot. It was odd, and frustrating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Baltimore, MD
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, offering us cold bottled water on arrival and comping our parking. The restaurant was lively and our waitress was outgoing and attentive. The food was a little disappointing.
The hotel seemed dated, but was in a wonderful, safe location. You could practically the new baseball stadium from the premises, and it was close to I-75.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds were comfortable.
Pulled up to check in, btw is was pouring rain, only to have the valet fuss at me. There was no where to park and was told I could not use the covered area in front of hotel to unload. So first impression was not fabulous. Hotel lobby was understaffed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Piney Flats, TN
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location and the lobby was pretty.
It was not a 4 star quality hotel! Slept in a cold room because the balcony door was off track and couldn't be fixed. They never offered to switch our room. Dirty and cold!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridianville, AL
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Staff was courteous and professional.
Not a 4 star experience... • Noise level through halls and vents are very loud • Fixtures falling off walls in halls • Wall paper peeling off walls in halls • Construction outside was very inconvenient and noisy • Ran
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.