Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valarie from Upper Marlboro, MD
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly
Only 1 elevator worked and the pool was dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Richmond, IN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
hotel was clean and staff were polite
the pictures on the hotel site of the rooms appeared to be upscale and of great quality. after we checked in and received rooms we had to walk a mile down a "underground" like hallway to get to our rooms that were set afar from the much nicer rooms.

when opening the door to the room I was very disappointed at how small and compact the room size was.i had never been in any hotel room that was so small. so I felt like I got what I paid for and it does pay to spend more for a better quality room. we were traveling and would only be there overnite so that's why we stayed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son loved the pool and we loved the hot tub...staff was very helpful and friendly.
Lounge/resturant too pricey
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Lascassas, TN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Columbus, GA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Peaceful, clean hotel.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the view on the room's patio. We did not have a nice view.

Wonderful room service. The food was excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jilson from Charlotte, NC
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very convenient and close to where we needed to be.
Yes, it says it offer a complimentary breakfast, but it was complimentary you had to pay for it. We ended up going out to eat where the price were more reasonable.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexander from Austin, TX
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Second time this year. We stayed here from the previous good experience. Excellent.
Nothing.

Quiet, clean, good location. Great Priceline price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the location was around the corner from the mall, and several restaurants.
I had a stranger call my phone and a stranger knock on my door 3 minutes later. I had just checked in; so to have stalker was kinda scary.

The first night their someone put my tire on flat, they didn't review the tape to see who it was, someone called my room, then later knocked on door dressed in Marriott attire but it wasn't housekeeping. I was moved to another room I left my fleece blanket in the room when they moved me and they said they couldn't find it; but when I ask them who is going to pay me for it, it magically appeared. It was ok till room 1107 made so much noise by slamming their doors to where my walls shook in the late of the night. The restaurant their doesn't have much of a selection to choose from during lunch. I would never stay here again, to many problems and not quiet at night as I would want it to be. they charger $10 a day for internet but it says it free; only to check your emails though. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Charlotte, NC
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were so friendly and the service exceeded my expectation - better than any Marriott I have recently stayed in.
no

This hotel is very easy to find, just off the interstate, and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Our room was super nice and convenient to shopping. Loved the aromatherapy toiletries, too! I would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg