Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 739 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Fayette, MS
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Yes, your website stated that the hotel was close to airport when it wasn't it was 30 minutes away. I never checked in because shuttle did not go that far
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms even though they were going through a renovation it was still a nice stay.
Issues with the elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valarie from Upper Marlboro, MD
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly
Only 1 elevator worked and the pool was dirty
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Richmond, IN
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
hotel was clean and staff were polite
the pictures on the hotel site of the rooms appeared to be upscale and of great quality. after we checked in and received rooms we had to walk a mile down a "underground" like hallway to get to our rooms that were set afar from the much nicer rooms.

when opening the door to the room I was very disappointed at how small and compact the room size was.i had never been in any hotel room that was so small. so I felt like I got what I paid for and it does pay to spend more for a better quality room. we were traveling and would only be there overnite so that's why we stayed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son loved the pool and we loved the hot tub...staff was very helpful and friendly.
Lounge/resturant too pricey
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Lascassas, TN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Columbus, GA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Peaceful, clean hotel.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the view on the room's patio. We did not have a nice view.

Wonderful room service. The food was excellent.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg