Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 819 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were comfortable and new
The king size bed did not seem like a king size.it seemed like a queen sized bed. The size of the room seemed small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Orlando, FL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff and pool area
Construction

Potential with ongoing renovations to transform to destination hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from Evans, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful and the shuttle driver, Paul was so nice! Beautiful hotel, clean.
There were a lot of cars parked in handicapped spots that did not appear to have handicap tags or placards. I had a very hard time finding a space to park and was quite winded walking up to the hotel. and I do have a handicap tag

I would give it a 5 out 5

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorthea from Madison, TN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Augusta, GA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool. We liked that the outdoor pool was still open in October vs closing at Labor Day like most.
Not all rooms have a microwave or hotel. Some rooms do but not all in this hotel. We have stayed at this hotel many times since 2006. It's always booked so parking can sometimes be a hassle but no biggie.

It has always been a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff is excellent. Everything is always very clean. Never had an issue. The hotel lobby area is under construction but not a big deal at all. We have stayed lots of times at this hotel over the years since 2006 and have always meet or exceeded my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leo from St. Augustine, FL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitch from Davidson, NC
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very nice and well built. We were right by the elevator but did not have any disturbances all night.
It looked like they were undergoing some minor renovations so the flow was a little off. For example, getting off the elevator in the morning with our 2 little kids was a struggle because there was a jam up in front of the elevators.

Great place to stay for the night. Wasn't there long enough to try the pool but looked nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Albany, GA
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Limestone, TN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff. The beds and bedding were new, upgrades being made. Free parking.
From what I read of the features; we were unable to find a continental breakfast or even free coffee. The prices of room service for one plate was very expensive. The a/c had an odor; musty.

The staff was charming and kind upon check-in and check-out.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg