Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Whippany, NJ
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New facilities, freshness, clean, and neat.

Very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Ladson, SC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable
There was a stain on the mattress protection cover on side of bed. There pool area was a bit outdated in decor and there were portions of wall and plaster coming loose in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was decent, new beds in refurbished area
Hotel is undergoing renovations but we were not advised of that before booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
The front desk staff was not very friendly and the same rules did not apply to everyone in the bar area.

Upon arrival, our bath tub was dirty. After 3 hours of complaining to the front desk staff and asking for disinfectant, our room was cleaned perfectly by 3 nice ladies from the housekeeping staff. The bartender let me leave the bar with a glass of wine, but did not let my husband leave. All rules should apply across the board. I've stayed here several times and I was utterly disappointed this trip. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fredgert from Birmingham, AL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Demetrius from Augusta, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I room was so comfortable
They was doing construction work and they started early in the morning about 5 and it messed up our sleep from all the noise

They was doing construction work while guess are trying to sleep

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dahlonega, GA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean, large room & staff was awesome. There is free shuttle & the driver is very nice & professional .
We were up both nights w/ drunk people slamming doors & cursing at 2am to almost 5am. The hotel was not at fault but it was flustrating.

We have stayed here 2 times & both visits were great. We will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, indoor pool
Inadequate parking. Half of the parking was blocked off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Urbana, IL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location and service
they're kind of updating the bldg
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Kearney, NE
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredibly, actively friendly staff.
Undergoing an upgrade, so there was some sign of construction/painting/etc.. No construction noise between 5:30 pm and 8:30 am though.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 23 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg