Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1056 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly.
When it was checkout day the staff and janitors kept knocking on the door. They were early doing this. And I don't like the fact that there's no refrigerators in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prentice from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My room was nice, and the front desk staff was really friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prentice from Atlanta, GA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice feel to this hotel since they had a renovation since the last time me and my son stayed there.
One of the hotel elevator was out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Albany, GA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really like the staff. Seems like they would've went out there way to help if I had a problem. Also management were very hands on and willing to help even though we seem to be regular guess with no hugh status. Staff was great!!!
Well, Double beds were to small, the microwave in lobby was to small to warm my kids lunch. I think you should at least offer happy hour price drinks until 10 o'clock pm. You really need the third elevator working. To many lines to get on and off the elev
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Him
Had to go Outside and make a reservation online and come back in to get a room. Coffee in room had one filter for one cup and was not complimentary. .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Birmingham, AL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice visit. Loved the indoor pool
Room under table was dirty with small objects and dirty. I dropped an earring and had to retrieve it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryuki from Lexington, KY
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawanda from West Haven, CT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
room was freezing had to call 8 times to change rooms. Temp outside was 15 degrees and room blowing out cold air
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, SC
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Smyrna, GA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was quiet, and the staff was extremely friendly.
The room was too small. None if the restaurants were walking distance. I ordered two breakfast plates at the hotel and spent $42
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.