Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
February 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is in a great location, off I-75, next to an excellent restaurant. The price point was very good. The staff was very friendly and upbeat. The rooms were comfortable and relaxing.
The hotel was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Lexington, SC
January 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Cleanliness is a big issue at this hotel. Not up to Marriott standards and going down fast. We checked in and told the front desk we were traveling on the highway and just needed to shower. We're given the room with disgusting bathroom. My 18 month old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Musaad from Muncie, IN
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Tamarac, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff and location
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Azizah from Clinton, MS
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The located is too good, and as price is good for 4 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Macon, GA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location and exceptional staff.Hotel Employee  and the waitress on duty in The Rocks Restaurant went above and beyond to my daughter's Birthday waffle the best treat a child could have. Thank you Management ladies for singing Happy Birthda
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Macon, GA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Extremely pleasant staff. Although we never received the refrigerator requested prior to our arrival and again at check-in, everything else about our stay was satisfying. Our baby's pacificer had been lost while en route. We were taken to get him another
No refrigerator nor microwave in guest room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decor
Rude staff got in the elevator with a huge cart so none of the 10 guests who'd been waiting for 10 mins could get on. We waited there as he got on and went down and we had wait. Just rude.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.