Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 871 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Harold from Austell, GA
December 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel is beautiful inside. The front desk people should be accurate with the room description. They were not and made the most important evening of my life not be up to my expectations. I am 6'5 tall and weight 286 pounds and had to sleep in a full
We were told that the room had 2 queen sized bed when they were full sized beds. This was our honeymoon night and we could not comfortably sleep in the same bed. That made thr experience horribld. Also the maximum heat was 74 and that still felt chilly.
Couple
Tracy from Lithia Springs, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice clean rooms
Certain rooms heating wasn't working. I had to chang rooms.
Couple
Vicki from Mableton, GA
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was clean, comfortable bed....
The hotel lobby was constantly full of bus loads of children...was difficult to use one of the three public computers as the lobby was always so packed....was not able to unload vehicle at front door or use a luggage cart...no breakfast offered...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hiram, GA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything is definitely very nice
I loved everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
still in renovation, very modern and clean lobby, nice room.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, GA
November 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The interior appearence of the hotels was nice, room were clean and the customer service was very nice. The toiletry items were better than most.
The rooms needs a list of the televisions channels, bathroom was very tiny...each room needs a fridge and microwave....the thermostat for the room did not seem to function properly.

Room was clean however....we did not request a handicap room however we were placed in a handicap room. I had pressed a light switch button in the closet, then this blue light begin to flash in the bathroom...I called the front desk to see what was the issue with the blue light...then she explain we had been placed in handicap room and what I actually pressed (in the closet) was an handicap alert. The thermostat for the room did not seem to function properly. ...read more

Couple
Janet from Carrollton, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were great, generous 12pm checkout, clean, great local.
No coffee in the lobby
Couple
Reanne from Memphis, TN
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Cleveland, TN
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
very nice remodel. clean and smells fresh.
rooms and halways very long.
Couple
Robert from Navarre, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room at good price; upscale environment.
Free Internet was so slow as to be worthless. Don't understand why the free breakfasts stop at 2.5 star hotels.

In the middle of remodeling. I think we got one of the rooms that has yet to be remodeled, but it was still extra nice, nonetheless. We were comped two free drinks at the recently reopened (after remodeling) hotel bar.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 65 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg