Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Woodstock, GA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great.

The front desk was overwhelmed when we arrived. There was a trade show in town. When I got to the desk I was told no King bed was available. I was asked to wait. The front desk person told me housekeeping would try to clean a room. After 20 minutes I was told I was going to be placed on the concierge floor with a King Room - That was great news - They went the extra mile and that is what GREAT customer service is all about. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuskegee, AL
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
We've stayed at this particular hotel before and we always have a good experience. The location, staff, and rooms are always right on point!!
N/A
Couple
Carol from Alpharetta, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
roooms are a nice size , nice location
Staff was horrible !
Couple
Anna from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and cleanliness are nice. I also love the decor and how modern it is.
I didn't like how expensive room service was and that they didn't allow a late check out.
Couple
Glenda from Chattanooga, TN
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
We called ahead of arrival to request two double beds. When we got to the check in desk the rep. assured us we had two double beds. We arrived on the third floor only to find a king size bed. We were then moved to the fifth floor for the two double beds
Couple
Cody from Middleburg, FL
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free parking was great. Hotel was very clean. close to the mall and resturants
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Lots of restaurants nearby. Safe area.
Noise from the nearby highway. In a very heavy traffic congestion area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is ideal and staff was courteous.
Air vent above shower was dirty with visible dirt and iron was dirty with burn stains which stuck to my clothing when I tried to use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice. Clean. I've stayed in better Marriott hotels but overall this was great for the price. The mall and food is located less than 5 minutes away from this hotel.
Small Rooms. Decorations.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 66 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.