Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely renovated rooms
Lobby area under construction - I'm sure it will be a nice upgrade when complete
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was plenty of parking, (valet if needed). The setting and grounds were lovely. There was a shuttle to take you to the mall and the staff were great. Nice restaurant on the premises (great sweet potato fries!)
No

They were remodeling the entry level but there wasn't any inconvenience to anyone. Lovely small pond as you enter the hotel with fish and a lovely shy toad there. It was very quiet and relaxing and the view from the fifteenth floor, especially at night was amazing. The staff were so obliging too, nothing was too much for them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Couple
Alicia from Athens, GA
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was helpful. The room was nice and the location was certainly convenient. I also appreciated the free parking.

They are in the process of renovating multiple areas but it was not a hassle to get around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Decatur, GA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the professional and well manner staff.
Hotel under renovations, so I understand certain areas of the hotel not being up to normal standards.
Couple
Cornealius from Charlotte, NC
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The check in attendents
Price of breakfast and the ac unit in the room.

n/a

Couple
Lawrence from Matthews, NC
August 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
They are updated it looks nice
I wish I was told about all the construction

It was nice not to far from everything

Couple
Chaniece from Austell, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
The area
The television didn't work and the room was very small

Will never go back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service in the hotel restaurant was excellent.
Indoor pool was cold.

Staff was excellent and it's a nice hotel but not 3.5 stars....should be a 3 star.

Couple
Rakesh from King Of Prussia, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Polite staff and expected room
renovation in progress as of Aug 1st week 2014
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg