Hotels in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 557 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Liberty, KY
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The staff was not very friendly, the room was not clean, it was outdated. It had the smallest mini-frig I have ever seen. The temperature would not stay consistent.

Definitely NOT a 3 or 3 and a half star!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close Proximity To The Interstate And Shopping.
I Didn't Have A Microwave In The room

.Extremely Courteous Front Desk Staff. The Hotel Is Located five Minutes Away From The Mall And Several Restaurants Including The Cheesecake Factory. The Beds WeRe An Absolute Dream. Would Definitely Stay Again.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Smyrna, GA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price
Rooms need renovating. Room service was poor quality. They took over an hour to deliver a pot of coffee to our room.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Atlanta, GA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast rom service was delicious and beautifully presented. Also, I appreciated that the front desk agent came from behind the desk to show me my room number, especially as a single woman traveler.
No.

It is pretty nice and about to go through renovations. The rooms are Marriott branded and fit my expectations of the brand. Staff is very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This hotel had a nice lobby, bar/restaurant.
The hallways to the rooms looked dated and dingy. The room was adequate.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Charlotte, NC
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
You guys should post each hotel's incidental fees once you book. be specific!
Solo Traveler
Pierre from New Orleans, LA
January 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, accessible, free parking, quiet.
Priceline description very specifically said "free wifi"--I was on an overnight trip and had hours of exam grading and semester grade averag (I am a high school teacher). I would not have chosen this hotel if I had known the "free wifi" was in the lobby.

The hotel itself was lovely. Just so surprising in this day and age to not have internet. It's like not having a phone. I think this was probably Priceline's fault for false advertising, not so much the Marriott.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 27 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg