Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 974 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. Hotel is recently renovated, so it is clean and modern.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff made you feel like family. Bed and linens were very comfortable.
No.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Jefferson, LA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great and the rooms were very clean ..
Location was hard to find, and wasn't close to any attraction that the city has to offer , not even close to the galleria and its a part of the hotel name...but whats offset that was the free shuttle service...
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Douglasville, GA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and professional staff... location was impression for star rating. Definitely exceeded expectation.
While I was there, construction crew were working which trip the fire alarm and we had to evacuate... bizarre turn of events
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
What I liked was overshadowed by what I didn't like.
Room was freezing. Called front desk 4 times with no resolution. Was promised a refund only to talk to the manager later, Amanda, and she said she was unable to do anything. I couldn't sleep or shower, freezing. Staff was sympathetic but manager lied.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean. Parking and Internet were free. Location was good, although it wasn't my preferred location.
They have the A/C set to a max of 74 degrees. I couldn't raise it any higher than that, so I was definitely a bit cold. Just for that, I would most likely not return to this hotel. I'm a grown adult, let me set my own temperature, like every other hotel!!
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Cincinnati, OH
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the room was 55 degrees with no ability to control the (lack of) heat. I am told i should be getting a full refund. it was 25 degrees outside. it is the closest in my 30 yrs to feeling homeless in the coldawfulawfulawfulawfulawful
the room was 55 degrees with no ability to control the (lack of) heat. I am told i should be getting a full refund. it was 25 degrees outside. it is the closest in my 30 yrs to feeling homeless in the coldawfulawfulawfulawfulawful
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Ball Ground, GA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly helpful staff. Room was beautiful.
No remote in my room. Took over an hour to get one delivered to my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayzata, MN
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff at this hotel is amazing, couldn't ask for better customer service.
In-room wall heater/AC unit was a little louder than I would have preferred.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice staff.
Fairly long walk from parking to front lobby
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 40 solo traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg