Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was great, although there is only so much they can do with an antiquated property. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the interstate. Nice bar area. This is not a 4 star hotel.
Small rooms. Lots of interstate noise, exacerbated as the balcony door could not be fully close & lock. Low water pressure. Housekeeping forgot us one day. A hike from the parking lot. Modest gym. No valet. 3.5 star at best. Best deal, book via the hotel
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were fantastic as always. Nice location. The renovations they have made since the last time I was there were awesome. The food from room service is always good.
We discovered ladybugs in our room and we were on the 7th floor. We called the front desk and they took care of it right away including vacuuming mean them up. It is a quality hotel good service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. The location was good.
The hotel wasn't quite what I expected for a 4 star rated hotel. No assistance with luggage and no secure parking.
Solo Traveler
Rex from Duluth, GA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff actually made my holiday stay very nice. Hotel employees were especially helpful.
Wish there were microwaves and mini refrigerators in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The courteous and extremely accommodating staff made up for deficiencies in maintenance and technical issues. The room was nice, clean, but basic for the price. The duvet-covered down comforter was soft, but hard to regulate temp. and hot at times.
For the cost I would have expected a mini fridge especially with broken ice machines that require going up 1 floor and half-way around hotel. The service phone in hall did not work. The WIFI worked the first day only and required IT assistance the second.
Solo Traveler
James from Boulder City, NV
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed comfort was superior, as required and expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is always helpful and friendly
The sliding glass door that leads outside to the pool was completely unlocked. The refrigerator is too small for such a nice hotel. It doesn't close because it is old and in disrepair. Room needs a good overall cleaning. Easy to see what has been ignored.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Friendly front desk staff
Rooms are very small and tight. The housekeeping staff is very loud in the hallways and starting knocking on my door very early on my checkout day even though I had a do not disturb sign on the door. The heat in the room never got warm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff were very helpful with my room. Bell captain was helpful in providing driving directions
Solo Traveler
Cedric from Union City, GA
December 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like everything about the hotel the staff was great and respectful room service was prompt and on time I have no complaints.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 38 solo traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.