Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clerks were consistently professional and friendly. Made me feel welcome. Any concerns I had were quickly addressed (they were minor). The restaurant has really good breakfast buffet. Bed is very comfortable and the hotel is quiet and relaxing.
No.

They are under construction in some parts of the hotel and I like where they temporarily put the reception desk. Its in a central location and across from the elevators. I thought it was in a good location and would like to see it remain where it is.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed linens were so crisp and cool.
Couldn't get the a/c as cool as I would like.

It's going through renovations but that did not disturb me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Centrally located to great resturaunts.
no

The hotel is under renovation, so expect construction noises in the daytime. $-- was a fair price for the hotel in light of construction noise.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Nashville, TN
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location was near where I was going to be spending most of my time.
It was under construction. My room was very dated, bugs in the tub, and various nonworking appliances in the room.

I am surprised it carries a Marriott flag. I have sent a letter to Marriott asking their flag be removed from the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Monicka from Fort Meade, MD
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk person Brittany was AWESOME. She accomodated my request for early and was very helpful when we had issues with the card key. I would definitely stay there for my next visit to Atlanta.
No.l

Although there were in the process of renovating, the overall cleanliness and appearance was impeccable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location & and good amenities. Newly refreshed/renovated rooms.
Visiting a property that's in the throws of a renovation is never a fantastic experience, but overall experience was good. Would stay again.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Decatur, GA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I mostly enjoyed the level of service I received at the check in. The young gentleman provided me with more than enough information of options and amenities beyond the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was convenient location to the businesses where my meetings were being held.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg