Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1062 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. Cleanliness from the parking lot throughout the entire property. The educated and personable staff. The receptionists and her suggestions as to what I might want to try prior to retiring for the evening.The Navigator magazine was AWESOME!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always stay at Marriott, what made this one so special, I dropped my wallet behind the night stand and the housekeeper found it and turned it in. It had $400.00 in it and it was still in it when they called me about coming to pick it up.
I was not able to get reward points
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spingfield, IL
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
mini fridge in room
Too far from Galleria. Located in the middle of nothing. You need a vehicle to get out and see anything.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Norcross, GA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanness and easy access to the locations I need to go to
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, was able to extend check out to 12
We called for coffee and sugar never got it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location and the staff were good.
They had issues with their heating system during some of the coldest days in GA. Slept in sweats the first night, room was changed, even though it was better than the first room, still was not comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
met expectations
hotel challenged with cold weather. 1st room - temp was set to 72, room temp was 50, fan loud but no heat. 2nd room was 60 but thermostat was "dead" (batteries?). 3rd room-temp ok & working but damp towel in shower, ice in bucket, open coke. 4th room ok
Solo Traveler
Seneca from Marietta, GA
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was nice, food was good, rooms were very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. Hotel is recently renovated, so it is clean and modern.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff made you feel like family. Bed and linens were very comfortable.
No.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 34 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.