Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1010 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Priscilla from Virginia Beach, VA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms on the 14floors was spacious n lovely.
The rooms temp during the coldest seasons were cool during my stay.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Hampton, VA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean & great customer service
Limited room service options
Business Traveler
Xenay from Jacksonville, AL
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The receptionist were kind. And the lobby was ok.
Parking could be better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is a very nice hotel. I would stay there again.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location is great. The lobby area is very pretty.
The hotel went through a renovation that was not done properly. We woke up to a 60 degree room. Complained at 8:30 a.m. and asked for it to be fixed by 8:00 p.m. Got back - still no heat.....another 2-1/2 hours before they found a room that had heat!

This hotel has a lot of issues with this. They acted like it was new but got to the bottom of it and found out that on cold nights the building can't handle all of the heaters running. They also don't know which rooms will be hot or cold. Couldn't put us in another hotel because they have no affiliation with anyone else. Gave us a free breakfast that was awful....clearly its always free because I don't think that anyone would pay $17 a person for the quality that was served. Disappointing because it would have been rather nice without the major heating issue. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice lobby
The heat was not working the first and in was very cold in the room I had to change rooms 3 times
Business Traveler
Matthew from Memphis, TN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was a clean hotel, great location and a great deal.
The heat went out in my room and the lady at the desk the first 2 nights blew me off and said the engineer was working on it. I finally got help and moved to a different room but almost everyone at the front desk was not helpful at all.

It got down to 19 degrees while there and they had major issues with their heat. My room was basically a refrigerator one night and the lady at the desk blew me off the first night. The second night, I complained again only to get blown off a second time. I ended up turning on the shower to get a little heat in the room and it set off the fire alarm in my room. When one of the staff, came over to check it out, he was amazed at how cold my room was and moved me to a different room where the heat was working. It was amazing how quick and helpful (Hotel Employee) was when the rest of the staff we spoke with was incredibly unhelpful and not pleasant. Had (Hotel Employee) not come and moved me, I would have checked out and found another hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Wallace from Clarkesville, GA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value ... a clean, beautiful room and convenient parking. Much better than the downtown hotels we have used in the past.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Portsmouth, OH
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hot tub
Broken thermostat in two different rooms. Very cold in Jan. Staff did not fix two different problems after it was addressed.

Told staff fridge was broken three days in a row and nothing was done. They were having issues with breakers kicking so my thermostat was broken in two different rooms. I woke up one day to 58 degrees. One room had some type of plastic under the sheets that sounded and felt like a crinkled paper bag. Asked staff about it but nothing was done so I removed it myself.

Business Traveler
Diana from North Augusta, SC
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby and restaurant/bar - very relaxing
Bathroom too smal
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 41 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg