Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Hotel is completely under renovation. They tried to do a good job but it a total construction project.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Extremely loud. People in hallway areas all night yelling/ intoxicated. I did not get much sleep at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff
There were two different insects found in our bathroom daily for 5 days, and we were in the updated area of the hotel

The hotel was under renovation, so that lowered my rating on public spaces due to construction. I would recommend this hotel, especially once the renovation is complete.

Business Traveler
Marc from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel is undergoing a remodel. I stayed in a newly remodeled room that had fresh wallpaper, carpeting and new bathroom vanity/floor/shower tiles.
Again because the hotel is undergoing a remodel, the lobby had been moved and there were no real public spaces to work from except the bar/restaurant and concierge lounge which was stuffed into a small conference room.

Once the remodeling is done this should greatly upgrade the quality of the hotel, rooms, public spaces, etc. I've stayed here before and my room was much more modern and clean since it had recently been remodeled than the room I stayed in during my last visit.

Business Traveler
Mark from Matthews, NC
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Renovation is intrusive, elevators are slow and service people tie them up.
Business Traveler
William from Oviedo, FL
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Property, good location, would definitely like to stay there again on next business trip
Business Traveler
Marcelo from Anaheim, CA
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was good . Close enough to downtown attractions. Away from the rif raf. Close to the interstate
Hallway to lower level rooms was dreary. Noise next to elevator

Good for meetings. Not as much so for romance.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Knoxville, TN
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 29 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg