Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was pretty easy to get to and close to good places to eat, gym was ok and the room was clean.
Hotel was under construction and the place was a mess. Did not appreciate sharing the elevator with a load of demo construction debris. Small pieces of sheetrock and dust where everywhere as soon as you entered. They should have shut the place down

This place was an absolute mess, I wore some sandles coming in, by the time I walked from the entrance to the front deck my feet were full of dirt. You could see the dust in the air from the demo and they should have hand out air masks at the front desk. One of the girls a the front desk was very rude but fortunately another girl help me and she was great. front desk are was temporary location and crowded with just a hand full of people. You felt like you where in a crowded elevator. Room was nice except my toilet kept running every 5 minute...... This Marriott need some help. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lydia from Guyton, GA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Hendersonville, TN
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Lots of construction. The staff weren't has friendly has they have been in past. Got there late expecting it to be way it was before. Had go find a place to eat.
Construction work
Business Traveler
Wallace from St Petersburg, FL
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The employees were all very polite and courteous. Very helpful.
I'm sure the Marriott NW is a fine hotel, but they are going thru renovations. So everything inside was somewhat of an experience. Not a 3.5star at the moment. They were trying to let everyone know about the renovations, but it still affects the experienc
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Hotel is completely under renovation. They tried to do a good job but it a total construction project.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Extremely loud. People in hallway areas all night yelling/ intoxicated. I did not get much sleep at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff
There were two different insects found in our bathroom daily for 5 days, and we were in the updated area of the hotel

The hotel was under renovation, so that lowered my rating on public spaces due to construction. I would recommend this hotel, especially once the renovation is complete.

Business Traveler
Marc from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel is undergoing a remodel. I stayed in a newly remodeled room that had fresh wallpaper, carpeting and new bathroom vanity/floor/shower tiles.
Again because the hotel is undergoing a remodel, the lobby had been moved and there were no real public spaces to work from except the bar/restaurant and concierge lounge which was stuffed into a small conference room.

Once the remodeling is done this should greatly upgrade the quality of the hotel, rooms, public spaces, etc. I've stayed here before and my room was much more modern and clean since it had recently been remodeled than the room I stayed in during my last visit.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 30 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg