Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 877 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convient location with easy access to Northeast Atlanta.
Room was in the older, dated wing of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to everything. Free wifi easy to connect. Lots of free parking. Huge lobby. Easy check-in
Thermostat was not working and it was cold in the room.

This is a massive hotel with lots of rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was as expected. A pleasant, quiet stay for a business trip with good amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
The alarm clock didn't work and the thermostat wouldn't go above 72 degrees (it was very chilly in the room. However, I called the front desk to get these issues remedied and they responded very quickly and efficiently.
Business Traveler
Cortes from Fort Wayne, IN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything the ladies that work their
Prices of pops
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Center Barnstead, NH
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The pool and fitness center were great!
I wish there had been some small complimentary breakfast or coffee at least.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient for me. Price was reasonable.
Computer connection to television did not work.
Business Traveler
Alan from Matthews, NC
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Heater in room malfunction - even after repair people work on it.
Business Traveler
Willie from Houston, TX
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms always clean, well laid out room floor plan. Very good for business travel, not cramped. Staff is friendly and good looking professionals. Fantastic location near good restaurants and was surprised to see a Fuddruckers blocks away, great food ther
TV programming is light, provided signals were weak or not clear. Need more channels for extended staying guests. More sports channels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was hands down the nicest staff of any hotel I have ever been to. I really enjoyed my stay.
Not much. There was a slight weirdness to the water when brushing my teeth but really I have no complaints and would definitely go back
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 44 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg