Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Under construction at the moment due to renovations, but the rooms are pretty dope!!
Nope!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, MS
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff was rude. It was impossible to get service and the room was below expectations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anna from Signal Mtn, TN
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent customer service, large sports event going on with many athletes but I didn't hear a sound from my room. Good pillows, easy access to interstate.
Creepy service elevator due to reconstructing- but for the price not complaining.
Business Traveler
Janice from Albany, GA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Malkia, a Front Desk Agent/Manager was absolutely wonderful. Her greeting, professionalism but kind demeanor made checking in a pleasure. She has the personality that makes you look for availability at this hotel!! Give kudos to Malkia!! Thanks Malkia!!
No, the hotel was under construction, so obviously there was a work/walk around - but upgrading takes such.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Louisville, KY
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
rooms were clean, staff was friendly upon arrival and plenty of parking!
nothing

a great experience for the short amount of time staying there

Business Traveler
Ryan from Union City, NJ
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was super friendly and my room was poolside with a sliding door that opened up to outside. Would have been amazing if I wasn't there just for business.
The lobby was under construction which took a bit away from the ambiance. I'm sure once its done though it will be very nice.

Had a good time. Good place if you are looking in that area.

Business Traveler
Nikki from Atlanta, GA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
They have new furniture and it's much more modern that before.
The room I was booked in was awful. The water faucets did not work, the USB and electrical outlets did not work. The bathroom fan did not work. The toilet was particularly old and took approximately five minutes to refill with water during flushes.

I was so disappointed in my stay here. The hotel is undergoing remodeling and I tried to be mindful of that. At check-in I waited five minutes while there were 6 employees behind the desk and only one was helping a customer. I can't tell what the other were doing. Then after going to the room, I discovered that the USB port which is connected to an electrical outlet based in the desk space didn't work. I phoned down to the front desk and I was told that I was in the wrong room and my room was out of order. Next they tried to convince me to return to the front desk and be moved. I refused and asked them to come to my room instead. I waited and ten minutes later I received another call from the front desk saying it was all a mistake. I asked about the outlets again and was told that engineering would come to the room. I waited but no one came. I was there on business and couldn't even plug in my laptop at the desk but instead went inside the bathroom to work. The entire trip was just a disaster and I could even brush my teeth in the bathroom since the water faucets were not functioning. I can't believe that I explained this to the front desk manager and all she did was say sorry. It was the absolute worst hotel stay I've had in years. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was pretty easy to get to and close to good places to eat, gym was ok and the room was clean.
Hotel was under construction and the place was a mess. Did not appreciate sharing the elevator with a load of demo construction debris. Small pieces of sheetrock and dust where everywhere as soon as you entered. They should have shut the place down

This place was an absolute mess, I wore some sandles coming in, by the time I walked from the entrance to the front deck my feet were full of dirt. You could see the dust in the air from the demo and they should have hand out air masks at the front desk. One of the girls a the front desk was very rude but fortunately another girl help me and she was great. front desk are was temporary location and crowded with just a hand full of people. You felt like you where in a crowded elevator. Room was nice except my toilet kept running every 5 minute...... This Marriott need some help. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 35 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg