Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1060 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Derrick from Lithonia, GA
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Food
No fridge or microwave

Nice clean friendly

Business Traveler
Edie from Charlotte, NC
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
updated modern decor, fresh and clean
Business Traveler
Timothy from Minneapolis, MN
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, quality of the hotel, easy parking, quick access to meeting site, easy access to interstates, superior cleanliness of the hotel room and fantastic beds.
Expense of small items such as a soda and coffee..... a more reasonable price would have been appreciated.
Business Traveler
Flavia from Oxford, MS
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Ants on the room
Business Traveler
Kenya from Pittsburgh, PA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room was a little smaller than I expected and my window was facing a wall and roof top
Business Traveler
Allen from Hendersonville, TN
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is always very nice and go out of there way to make me at home. The rooms are always very clean and nice. One of the best deals in Atlanta.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Tim from Memphis, TN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Very nice common areas.
Room would not get warm. Governor on the heating system, and I had to keep on my hat and coat to stay warm in the room. Also, no printers in the Business center.

If they could get the heating system comfortable, it would have been a very nice hotel. But I did not have a good experience for the 2 days I stayed.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Brownsburg, IN
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Priscilla from Virginia Beach, VA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms on the 14floors was spacious n lovely.
The rooms temp during the coldest seasons were cool during my stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room
The maintenance person was condiscending when I said that the tv wasn't working. He was patronizing and acted like I didn't know how to use the remote.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 46 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.