Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 634 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marcelo from Anaheim, CA
June 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was good . Close enough to downtown attractions. Away from the rif raf. Close to the interstate
Hallway to lower level rooms was dreary. Noise next to elevator

Good for meetings. Not as much so for romance.

Business Traveler
Jonathan from Knoxville, TN
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, eager to please and knowledgeable with regards to the best buys in the area. Room was clean. Parking was free.
The location was a drawback. Trying to make a left hand turn onto the main highway was an experience!
Business Traveler
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were personable. Bed was a little soft for me, but comfortable. Room was spacious.
No

In central location. Had a great experience with this stay

Business Traveler
Allen from Hendersonville, TN
April 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The price is always great and the service is outstanding. Location is really good for the North side of Atlanta,
Beer was not as cold as I would like at the bar.
Business Traveler
Tshaya from Pine Lake, GA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Gadsden, AL
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
What is not to like? I thought that this is one of the best hotels in the area
Internet speed could be better but that is about it. The shuttle will take you anywhere within 5 miles of the hotel.

Plenty to eat and shop close by.

Business Traveler
Dennis from Fort Worth, TX
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great from check in to check out! They gym was pretty good for a hotel as well.
No
Business Traveler
Paul from Franklin, TN
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Bed was clean
I feel I was put in a section of hotel that is in need of renovation. I enjoy using Priceline, but the second hotel in Galleria area that is misrepresented in star level. Other property the Wyngate. Are we getting inferior rooms because of discount?
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 33 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg