Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Renovations were beautiful. I been here before They did remodeling. The breakfast was super I brought my small church group with me. We will definitely Come back.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
The front desk staff was not very friendly and the same rules did not apply to everyone in the bar area.

Upon arrival, our bath tub was dirty. After 3 hours of complaining to the front desk staff and asking for disinfectant, our room was cleaned perfectly by 3 nice ladies from the housekeeping staff. The bartender let me leave the bar with a glass of wine, but did not let my husband leave. All rules should apply across the board. I've stayed here several times and I was utterly disappointed this trip. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fredgert from Birmingham, AL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Matthews, NC
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Renovation is intrusive, elevators are slow and service people tie them up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Comfy bed
A lot of renovation so some spaces messy or unavailable
Business Traveler
William from Oviedo, FL
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Property, good location, would definitely like to stay there again on next business trip
Couple
Jessica from Marietta, GA
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
I booked this hotel the night if, and although I know that this is a deal, the experience was horrible. They put me in a room next to two rooms they began construction on at 7am! On a Saturday! I woke up to banging and drills and a headache.
The staff whe I addressed about the noise apologized and asked if I would like breakfast. No I would have like the peaceful sleep I was robbed of when you put me in a room between two you were renovating. Very poor service in my opinion.

Horrible experience overall.

Couple
Crystal from Centereach, NY
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
It's close to airport
It had a smell to it and the air conditioning made noises all night.
Todd from Noblesville, IN
July 7, 2014
5.0
Staff was very welcoming
Guest rooms were very outdated. Construction workers making noise early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Demetrius from Augusta, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I room was so comfortable
They was doing construction work and they started early in the morning about 5 and it messed up our sleep from all the noise

They was doing construction work while guess are trying to sleep

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg