Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1005 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great customer service. The front desk was very accommodating and helpful.
N/a
Couple
Audrey from Marietta, GA
January 31, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alex from Chattanooga, TN
January 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is a very nice hotel. I would stay there again.
Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable. Hotel is recently renovated, so it is clean and modern.
Nothing.
Couple
Kenneth from Hiram, GA
January 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
It was cold in my room and it smelled like smoke
Couple
Toni from Pinehurst, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful Hotel
The room was cold & the temperature could not be adjusted below 74 degrees. It also would have been helpful to know that you will be billed an extra $50 for "incidentals".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service, updated rooms, and cleanliness
No

The hotel has a great location, customer service is top notch!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
OMG the staff were so nice. Every time I left my room everyone would say hello to me and ask if they could give me anything. Also in the mornings they laid out Wall-Street Journals in the lobby for me to pick up on my way out.
Kinda picky, but the showers would change temperature from hot to cold regardless of where i moved the knob. Also I was unable to check out via my TV. It has some random gust name on it which seems like a privacy violation to me.
Couple
Pamela from Greer, SC
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Everyone was helpful and nice. Some went above and beyond.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg