Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Atlanta, GA
June 28, 2016
6.0
The restaurant and pool area.
The media center in the one is a complete fake...It doesn't work at all so couldn't use any of my media in my room and the television didn't work properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrill from Winter Garden, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Age of hotel. Restaurant was slow and food was not hot for room service. Food was not prepared or seasoned well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
staff attitude and cleanliness of room and property
rooms are too small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was professional and extremely friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking.
The hotel is past its prime and in need of a remodel. It is also a very expansive property and a bit confusing at first. The location is convenient to freeways, but is a bit secluded for any guest wanting to walk around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel was beautifully decorated and room was excellent.
Group Traveler
Candace from Newton, MS
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Toneshia from Milledgeville, GA
June 21, 2016
2.0
The hotel was great!
Staff was terrible. I had a reservation for 06/18. I called 06/17 @ 2:37 a.m. to confirm bed type. Clerk changed my reservation and checked me in with no i.d. or credit card via phone. AND CANCELLED RESERVATION. WORSE SERVICE EVER!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Memphis, TN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The cleanliness
My phone chargers got stolen from my room and also the person who checked me in deceived me and told me that the $100 hold would be refunded back as soon as I check out. But when I checked out they said it would be 5-7 business days. Rooms too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Cincinnati, OH
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the smell and the decor
the double beds are to small for two people
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY
IT WASN/T A 4 STAR FACILITY. THE RESTROOM IN THE ROOM WAS OLD AND HAD MATERIAL HANGING FROM THE CEILING. THE ROOM WASN'T UPGRADED. THE BEDS WERE NOT QUEEN THEY WERE FULLS. THE ROOM DID NOT HAVE A MICROWAVE LIKE MOST DO AND THE SMALL FRIG WAS ON THE FLOOR.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.