Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 634 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was convenient location to the businesses where my meetings were being held.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The quietness!
The tubs weren't as big as I thought they would be.
Family Traveling with Teens
Valarie from Upper Marlboro, MD
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was friendly
Only 1 elevator worked and the pool was dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Detroit, MI
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to freeway, shops and restarants. Very nice customer service.
Room was on the bottom level where contruction was going on. No ice machines on this level. Heard doors slamming in the middle of the night.

My second time with hotel and I had an overall great experience again.

Group Traveler
Karen from Cocoa, FL
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It is always like coming home staff goes above and beyond!
Did not like housekeeper continuing to knock on door before check it was only 930/10 and we had until 12 for check out. She came back like 3 times...why?

Love it and will always return...from Amber at the desk to Betty and Fredrick in the bar..they are all fantastic!!..clean and great location.

Couple
Kurt from Roswell, GA
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Construction/Renovation

Good value and location

Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
May 31, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanton from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I am being nit-picky. Overall, it was a good experience and a great hotel for the price. Very close to Cumberland Malll.
There was nothing to drink in the room and no vending machines on our floor. I would have even paid for the expensive bottles water that they leave in the room, if they would've had it. Also, small thing, but the iron and ironing board is of poor quality.
Couple
Courtnei from Columbus, MS
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendliness. Nice quiet area.
Beds entirely too soft.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg