Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alicia from Athens, GA
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was helpful. The room was nice and the location was certainly convenient. I also appreciated the free parking.

They are in the process of renovating multiple areas but it was not a hassle to get around.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed linens were so crisp and cool.
Couldn't get the a/c as cool as I would like.

It's going through renovations but that did not disturb me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Hotel is completely under renovation. They tried to do a good job but it a total construction project.
Couple
Gary from Decatur, GA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the professional and well manner staff.
Hotel under renovations, so I understand certain areas of the hotel not being up to normal standards.
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
August 21, 2014
5.0
The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub was the highlight of stay. The staff and bellman (Dwayne) made our 11th Anniversary one I won't forget.
The hotel was undergoing remodeling and thetherefore it was an issue with the water. The room was smaller than I expected, but the view from the 14th flour was amazing.
Couple
Cornealius from Charlotte, NC
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The check in attendents
Price of breakfast and the ac unit in the room.

n/a

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cecilia from Ladson, SC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable
There was a stain on the mattress protection cover on side of bed. There pool area was a bit outdated in decor and there were portions of wall and plaster coming loose in the pool area.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Courteous and friendly staff.
Renovations were in process so the lobby area was limited.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg