Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 868 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ikeysha from Marietta, GA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
That the indoor pool ALTHOUGH supposed to be heated is connected to the outdoor pool and never raises to a warm water level. The whirlpool was not even close t ok being warm. Double beds are full sized and not comfy for two people.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convient location with easy access to Northeast Atlanta.
Room was in the older, dated wing of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to everything. Free wifi easy to connect. Lots of free parking. Huge lobby. Easy check-in
Thermostat was not working and it was cold in the room.

This is a massive hotel with lots of rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was as expected. A pleasant, quiet stay for a business trip with good amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
The alarm clock didn't work and the thermostat wouldn't go above 72 degrees (it was very chilly in the room. However, I called the front desk to get these issues remedied and they responded very quickly and efficiently.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and nice.
The customer service very rude need to work on that will not be staying there again because of customer service.
Couple
Harold from Austell, GA
December 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel is beautiful inside. The front desk people should be accurate with the room description. They were not and made the most important evening of my life not be up to my expectations. I am 6'5 tall and weight 286 pounds and had to sleep in a full
We were told that the room had 2 queen sized bed when they were full sized beds. This was our honeymoon night and we could not comfortably sleep in the same bed. That made thr experience horribld. Also the maximum heat was 74 and that still felt chilly.
Business Traveler
Cortes from Fort Wayne, IN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything the ladies that work their
Prices of pops
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Center Barnstead, NH
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The pool and fitness center were great!
I wish there had been some small complimentary breakfast or coffee at least.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Cincinnati, OH
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly
Heat in the room did not work
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest At Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg