Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Atlanta Marriott Northwest Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Interstate North Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Northwest in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 647 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Whippany, NJ
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New facilities, freshness, clean, and neat.

Very good.

Solo Traveler
Milton from Katy, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was fantastic and the on site restaurant was great
They were doing a remodel and I was not aware of it thus it was a little smelly and paint was in my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sharon from Indianapolis, IN
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clerks were consistently professional and friendly. Made me feel welcome. Any concerns I had were quickly addressed (they were minor). The restaurant has really good breakfast buffet. Bed is very comfortable and the hotel is quiet and relaxing.
No.

They are under construction in some parts of the hotel and I like where they temporarily put the reception desk. Its in a central location and across from the elevators. I thought it was in a good location and would like to see it remain where it is.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely renovated rooms
Lobby area under construction - I'm sure it will be a nice upgrade when complete
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was plenty of parking, (valet if needed). The setting and grounds were lovely. There was a shuttle to take you to the mall and the staff were great. Nice restaurant on the premises (great sweet potato fries!)
No

They were remodeling the entry level but there wasn't any inconvenience to anyone. Lovely small pond as you enter the hotel with fish and a lovely shy toad there. It was very quiet and relaxing and the view from the fifteenth floor, especially at night was amazing. The staff were so obliging too, nothing was too much for them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Couple
Alicia from Athens, GA
August 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was helpful. The room was nice and the location was certainly convenient. I also appreciated the free parking.

They are in the process of renovating multiple areas but it was not a hassle to get around.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed linens were so crisp and cool.
Couldn't get the a/c as cool as I would like.

It's going through renovations but that did not disturb me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The Hotel is completely under renovation. They tried to do a good job but it a total construction project.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Northwest
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg