Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
475 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

# 6 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
We love this hotel and staff here often. This time it was the location of the room. Not a lot of foot traffic outside of hte door and the setup of the room was much better than in times past.
The shower was clean, but the grout could use some attention.

The staff is wonderful. They are always kind, courteous, and helpful!

Couple
Benjamin from Cottondale, AL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was not included and was somewhat pricey for the product, but IHOP is right across the street.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
price value
price for using internet

overall satisfied

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
no free wifi, water was dribbling, furniture was old.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francesco from Irvine, CA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debbie from Pacific Grove, CA
September 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
Clearly it seemed there was no manager working when we arrived. Another guest had a very large group and the rooms were an issue. We were checked in and made our way to our room after traveling. As we opened the door, we awoke to people in the room!

It was an awful experience. We apologized and went back down to the front desk. They gave us another room & two comps for breakfast. Pass on that breakfast. Everything was room temp. So glad we didn't pay for it. Marriott really is missing the mark here.

Solo Traveler
Gerrick from Charlotte, NC
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Norcross
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg