Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
475 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

# 6 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Mobile, AL
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The bed was extremely uncomfortable, the food was pretty bad, and the service was not the best
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katina from St. Louis, MO
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
No

Standard marriott property nothing above or out of the ordinary

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenience
N/A... A few things but not worth mentioning for the rate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Columbia, SC
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The bed was very comfy, disregarding the covers versus temperature issue.
The air conditioning plus the bed cover kept one from being comfortable all night. As this was a travel stop off, restful sleep was not accomplished.

Nice older facility in need of refurbishment.

Couple
Tyrus from Madison, AL
July 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Receptionist
Location and security

The hotel does not accept any liability for burglaries in the public parking area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very friendly and professional. The grounds are nice. I didn't have a chance to use the pool but it was indoors and seemed convenient. The area around the hotel was full of places to eat, although the hotel has a restaurant.
I asked for a crib when I checked in at 4pm. It was almost 8pm before they delivered and I had to call again to get it. Otherwise nice hotel.

The king room I had was recently refurbished. It was large but the placement of the tv made it so you had to look at the wall while being in the bed and not in front of you. Otherwise, everything was nice, updated and definitely fit the profile of a 3 1/2 star hotel. I would stay here again.

Jedd from Birmingham, AL
July 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Valerie from Athens, TN
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Decent location.
There was a terrible odor in my room and they didn't have a room ready when I arrived. Although the staff did try to spray something in my room. When I came back from my meeting, there were no parking spaces, so I had to park in a Hertz parking spot.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Norcross
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg