Hotels in Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
475 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

# 5 of 33 hotels in Norcross
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Chattanooga, TN
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly ever time I came by the front desk.
The key kept deactivating but we figured out it was just the key card itself which wasn't just demagnitized but no longer worked. It wasn't the battery on the lock of the room.

A bit inconvenient of a location for since I like to do most everything in Midtown or North Druid Hills area but it wasn't too far from the interstate but was far enough removed to avoid heavy traffic and there are a lot of shops and restaurants within blocks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayce, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Francois from Grapevine, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Catherine from Oak Ridge, TN
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed
No

I like that there was coffee in the room.

Business Traveler
David from Savannah, GA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sean from Barnegat, NJ
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was so comfortable, so nice to come back to somewhere so clean and comfortable after exploring nearby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Summerville, SC
March 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
Close breakfasts earlier than10. Pool was freezing not room temperature. Wpuld not allow me to book 2nd night at front desk told me to do it online.

Would not say at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Norcross
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg