Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
475 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

# 7 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tara from Buford, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of it
Group Traveler
Venkata from Bentonville, AR
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I was looking for double occupancy, thought they do not have availability, they provided extra bed to manage. Good Staff.
Solo Traveler
Jesse from Canton, MS
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lobby area
Hair in the bathtub
Couple
Tony from La Grange, NC
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
everything was great
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Erick from San Clemente, CA
August 3, 2015
Not much. In the middle of renovations, but no excuse for this property.
Paul from Atlanta, GA
July 29, 2015
Room was quiet, clean, and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again after the renovations are complete.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Our room was very clean but dated and the Bar was nice. They're in the process of temodeling, that's why I couldn't give them a 10
Not really

Marriott Properties are always WONDERFUL places to stay. This includes Staff and Food if they offer it.

Couple
Karmen from Pinson, AL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Starbucks in the lobby was awesome. Loved the nice, quiet room. A/c was cold and that was awesome. Bed was comfy. Staff was friendly.
Would have enjoyed a fridge in the room. Also, killed large roacheck in our room the last night there.
Couple
Pamela from Knoxville, TN
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
The bed was great!
The hotel was under renovation and it was noisy. We woke to hammers . I just finally had a day to sleep in so I was disappointed. I'm sure when the work is done it will be amazing.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Norcross
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.