Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Atlanta Marriott Norcross Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
475 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Norcross in Norcross

# 7 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ronda from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michelle from Lawrenceville, GA
September 16, 2014
6.0
Staff is extremely nice.
Hotel places 50 incidental charges on card..per day
Couple
Zhen from Atlanta, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
4 star amenities....comfortable room and bed, great shower, quality towels and personal care products.
No

Typical Marriott quality and service....very nice facility.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The customer service was great and the hotel is near shopping such as Target & Publix.
I was expecting for the hotel to look a little nicer and the rooms to look a little better. The rooms did not have a refrigerator or microwave.

My overall stay was ok the hotel was clean, staff was friendly, overall an ok experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
staff and cleanliness
no

Excellent hotel to stay at when you are traveling

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yajun from Boise, ID
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is very clean
There's no fridge in the room. The breakfast is too expensive. There's no comprehensive wifi in the room

The hotel is good for sleep and short travel.

Solo Traveler
Marshall from Surfside Beach, SC
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Ellenboro, NC
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed was super soft. I had the best night sleep I had in awhile! The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly!
I wish I could have had a microwave and fridge in my room. And the Wi-Fi in the lobby was super slow. wish I could have had fast internet for free in my room
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Norcross
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg