Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottdale, GA
July 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a great location!! Staff was awsome!!! I did name my orice and was shocked by getting this hotel!!! Great hotel for families too!
just the one way street!! make sure to have a good gps but other than that nothing bad to say!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was pleasant!
Shower nozzle
Couple
Carol from Alpharetta, GA
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location 2 my event was awesome
Staff made me want 2 shake my head ... a little rude there were a lot ofpeople checking in
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
July 25, 2016
10.0
Location.
Slow WIFI is $13/day movie-capable WIFI is $19/day. Priced much too high!
Business Traveler
James from Macon, GA
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
It has potential. That said, it did not meet expectations.
Pool being renovated and patio is disarray. At checkout the agent did not have info about the Marriott Rewards. Bill typically under the door in the morning was not delivered. I ate breakfast on site. Food was good. Service was spotty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The bathroom had dirty linens from the previous guest on the floor. And the bed linens smelled horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and well kept room, not too far from the Downtown area.
I tried calling for towels several times but no one answered, I had to go downstairs to the front desk. Otherwise it was a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
July 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing really wowed me.
The pool wasn't working. The store wasn't open after maybe 10pm. We had to go through an access road to get to the hotel. My reservation had a free cancelation but when I booked it, it didn't reveal that on the itinerary or policies.
Business Traveler
Marc from Tenafly, NJ
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds are great and the staff is very attentive. The gym is above average for a hotel gym. There is always plenty of parking.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.