Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Atlanta Marriott Century Center in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Atlanta Marriott Century Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Ideally suited for my needs due to location. The staff at this hotel are generally very professional, respectful and accommodating.

The kitchen staff will leave the salty sauces from meals if you let them know you need lower salt. In the last year I have been a guest for probably 45 nights, and recommend this hotel to my clients who are visiting my office.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Wilmington, DE
August 22, 2014
9.0
Staff including front desk and security personnel. I thought the retaurant cuisine was exceptional.
The gorgeous interior design is impractical for promoting quiet.

I will definitely be returning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It felt like a four star hotel. Logistics was safe and secure, quiet and peaceful. The staff was professional and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Aesthetically pleasing, very nice.
No

Really enjoyed my stay. Management deserves to be contacted and made aware of the EXCELLENT job they're doing.

Business Traveler
David from Los Angeles, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great elevators with glass, where you can see the inside view of the hotel as you ascend and descend from your room. There are falling water fountains on the first floor that is also a nice view. Rooms are convenient, quiet, and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice hotel, not too far from downtown, and a lot less expensive. Free parking, and front desk was kind enough to waive the $12.95 p/day internet fee. The gym is nice, but I exercised outside where there is a safe and level parkway with sidewalks.
This was not the fault of the hotel, but close to midnight on one of the five nights that I stayed, someone pulled the fire alarm. NOT FUNNY. Also, the maid didn't replace the coffee/cream supply, but front desk bought me a cup at Starbucks. Nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Computers/printers available for hotel guest in the lobby

Easy Off and Easy On the 85

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg