Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Atlanta Marriott Century Center in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Atlanta Marriott Century Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susan from Cincinnati, OH
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The setting, and the easy access to the xway. We had to go into town so this was nice.
The hotel did not have a free breakfast like so many are doing now. It also did not have a hot tub which would have been nice to come back to after a long day. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. We look out over the roof.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to Emory hospital
Bathrooms small and poorly lit
Couple
Barry from Hendersonville, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and proximity to several places we were visiting.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodfin, NC
July 1, 2014
9.0
Great staff
Small room, small bathroom

Located right on 85, which was convenient...but a long drive to downtown

Couple
Brittany from Deland, FL
June 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
I have notice that I would be arriving at 12am from a long drive and when I arrived they told me that there machine wasent working and they could not put the mandatory $50 told on my card, she then asked me to go to an ATM and pull out cash for my deposit

Very in satisfied with staff! Room was never cleaned in the 2 nights we were there

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing!!!
It sits right next to interstate and rooms facing that side are loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Having lived in Atlanta for 18 years I know what a great location this is. Convenient to Buckhead, Midtown and Downtown and Decatur neighborhoods.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 7, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Skaneateles, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Eric at the front desk was excellent.
The room had issues: toilet not working well, carpet soaked with water and sound from the air conditioning unit was so over-powering we had to keep shutting it off to sleep.

The hotel was okay, I just think this particular room needed some TLC. It was quieter in the lobby than our room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
June 3, 2014
4.0
Leaving
this hotel is in need of a renovation. It's not in the best part of town and when we arrived it was mostly empty in the lobby it seem like the whole hotel was empty

the rate that they charge for the Internet is ridiculous. The beds were not comfortable.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg