Hotels in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Atlanta Marriott Century Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Room was very clean.
The hotel had a GI Joe Convention booked at same time of our visit and the noise level was out of control. The convention goers were throwing parachutes off balconies for hours. We were not able to sleep. I feel we should have been told of the convention

There was no staff available to talk to about issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Savannah, GA
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Perfect location to a meeting I needed to attend. Staff were pleasant and extended my stay by an hour without extra charge. Room nice and clean. Bed was comfortable.
Pool not open and kids had to run around in a field by the hotel to get energy out. Trays of food from room next door were left overnight and left bad smell. Room on side of highway so sound of cars all night.

Overall, good stay. Just wish room service trays were picked up. Can't complain about the highway since I only paid--- for the night. It wasn't overwhelming, but you could definitely hear it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jenny from Baconton, GA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean!
Housekeeping knocked on the door at 9 a.m. and check out was not until noon. The morning of checkout our heat turned on to 80 degrees! I think the entire hotel was set at that temperature because it was very very warm in there with us trying to leave.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virgie, KY
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lance from Macon, GA
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Great hotel, great location, great staff... Internet is so slow...Staff was ineffective in fixing the problem...they said it must be my computer but I have no problem connecting to any other internet wifi locations.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Granite City, IL
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was GREAT. The interior was beautiful. The rooms were clean, and cleaned regularly.
There was not a DVD player in my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
front desk staff were great
cleaning people woke me and my friend up at 8am (we had separate rooms) the morning after new years eve- I was still checked in. and the toilets hardly worked correctly. very old outdated bathrooms with no vents.

no free Wi-Fi, parking was good, front desk was good, room was mediocre with the exception of the bathroom which was terrible. there were never any bell carts to get luggage with- so that was fun. lobby area was nice.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg