Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Raleigh, NC
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was extremely friendly
nothing

love the free parking clean room and friendly staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was so friendly and on point. The pool area looked very inviting and the lobby was very nice too.
A bottle of water was almost $4. One of the large focal point water falls was not working in the lobby. Houskeeping came to change out the down (I'm allergic) for non-down and they knocked once and then walked right in. I didn't even get to the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
November 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was ideal.
No free wifi in rooms. I'm not sure why a Marriott would not have free wifi in the room. This is very disappointing as a traveler who checks in at 10 p.m. and wants to just relax in his/her room, not in the lobby.

It was advertised that there would be a free breakfast, but there was not. Again, very disappointing.

Couple
Ray from Jacksonville, FL
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
almost adequate gym
we were billed for use of internet, which your voucher indicated was included. we confirmed it with the desk the first evening that there would be a charge, but that we would receive a credit when we checked out. we were rebuffed about the credit

internet con't... the desk cited that free internet use was allowed in the lobby, but use in the room was charged. the hotel relented after a somewhat continuous discussion. would not stay there again

Solo Traveler
Miles from St Louis, MO
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
comfortable beds,access to Interstate.
Small tub, swimming pool

Service was pretty nice

James from Sumter, SC
October 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that the hotel was close to downtown but not in the heart of Atlanta.
The room seemed to be smaller than other rooms I'm accustomed to staying in for more than one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Attractive and well-maintained hotel. Very friendly staff.
Location is a bit out-of-the-way.
Couple
Angela from Savannah, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Avinash from Franklin, TN
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Ambience, overall cleanliness, Service.
Wi-Fi, Breakfast was separately charged. May be an odd instance but found a bug in the room
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg