Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Century Blvd Ne
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Washington, UT
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and updated. Nice workout facility also.
I cannot believe hotels like this still try to charge for internet when it is free at mcdonalds and any other one star hotel.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Lewisville, TX
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There was a festival at the hotel the weekend I was there and the hotel guests were up partying past 2:00 am in the lobby. Very loud!! People running up and down the halls that were yelling at 2:00 in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Room was good sized and comfortable.
Housekeeping did not replace hand soap or restock toilet paper. I replaced them on my own rather than call front desk, just curiosity if they ever would. They did not for the entire week. Mentioned it to staff at the end of stay.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Toronto, Canada
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free parking was appreciated.
Had to pay for wifi internet. When will your hotel partners finally drop this?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great
Bathroom was small and needed cosmetic repair

Great location, accessible

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Toilet had not been flushed so made me question if the room was cleaned at all
Business Traveler
Sheryl from Athens, GA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Bed was good.
Curtain rod fell down when trying to close drapes. Moved us to another handicapped room. Has not asked for handicap. Bathroom had handicapped shower which we did not like or need. Alarm clock went off middle of night. Found it under bed covered in dust.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
customer service from the front desk. He was so accommodating and kind. They provided a crib for my baby and was able to get my group adjoining rooms plus another room on the same floor.
No WiFi included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast buffet, friendly staff, great location.
No free wifi in rooms, random surprise charges that weren't included in original pricing, outdoor and lobby of the hotel is beautiful, but room is quite basic .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, MN
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
There was an issue with my reservation and no king beds were available. they kindly gave me free breakfast in compensation!
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Century Center/Emory Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg