Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Winston-Salem, NC
July 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Johnice from New Haven, CT
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay with Atlanta Marriott located in buckhead! It was convinently located across from Lenox square mall and 25 minutes away from the airport.
Group Traveler
Kim from Milwaukee, WI
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. In a great location. Highly recommend.
No
Shumiko from Fairfield, OH
June 21, 2016
4.0
Room and staff great
Have to pay for parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
What I like best about this hotel is the location. It is conveniently right across from the mall and it isn't far from my family and the night clubs that I like to go to. It is very clean and up-to-date. The staff was nice and helpful. I love Marriot!
I didn't like how the room didn't have basic necessities. No microwave and no refrigerator. I also didn't like the $24 overnight parking fee, that's a bit much but whatever.
Rhonda from Virginia Beach, VA
May 21, 2016
5.0
Most of the staff was very nice and helpful. Location is great
The hotel smells horrible. I actually went to Target to buy Lysol and Febreeze. If I had not paid for the room upfront I would have switched hotels. The beds were also uncomfortable. Until this hotel completes a renovation, it should be considered a 2 1/2
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
April 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
Didn't meet my expectations at all especially
Linen was old had with small holes
Couple
Katina from Anderson, SC
March 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Knowledge of staff and cleanliness
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Idaho Falls, ID
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and parking decks were great for bad weather. Outdoor heated pool and gym were awesome. Pool was great to be heated to a really warm level.
Bathroom is cramped for two!
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.