Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the convienence of the restaraunt options and the staff was extremly nice. Also the room was clean and spacious.
There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room, however they did bring a fridge in upob request. I did not ask for 2 beds but was given a 2 bed room. Parking was very expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great location, exactly where I like to be when I'm in town. Front desk staff that I dealt with was very nice. On my last night I had an issue that I complained about the next morning, and the lady at the front desk was very professional about it.
Everything is an extra charge... No breakfast, no free internet, and the parking is more expensive than at other hotels in the area. I understand the hotel underwent major renovations and it's nice in the lobby, etc, but the rooms aren't anything special
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and close to shopping and great restaurants
While sleeping you could hear every toliet flush and every door close.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Simpsonville, SC
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and "newness" of hotel!
Price for parking...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and courteous. The shuttle was very convenient (3 mile radius). The rooms were clean and had plenty of space. The hotel lounge had a great staff and very comfy seating.
There are no (city) views offered at this hotel. You either look over the back of the hotel or over the parking garage. The doors close very loudly, so even though the rooms are lovely, when someone closes their door, you can feel it and hear it.
Couple
Maria from Longwood, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and the rooms were clean
Customer serviceReceptionist during check in was rude she did not inform us about the security deposit or the parking lot price. She just charged it to the car.WI FI was bad and we had to pay for it
Couple
Stanley from Stockbridge, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The area
i order a king size bedroom. Got to hotel and it was a 2 bed. Hotel did accomodate us to a king bed on executive level but the room was just average to me. The first room we were suppose to stay in had a bring feel. Next time i will do 5 star.
Couple
Patricia from Monroe, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel in a great location
My room...it wasn't the room that I paid for. I reserved a deluxe room with a King bed and a view of the city...when I arrived and registered for check in I walked into a small room with two full beds... I was so disappointed!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marcie from Augusta, GA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
That I had dirty dishes outside my room and they wasn't even mine. Housekeeper clean my room and still left them out there. And to go to the front desk to let them know.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg