Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Jefferson City, MO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, next to Lenox mall.
Pool location, horrible parking. Long walk to rooms from garage.

Male staff starring at my wife pool side, creeped her out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I parked my car one day at the hotel ($24.) Returned the rental car the next day and never entered the parking garage again. I was not informed of any charges when i checked out but, later saw they charged me for three days of parking ($72)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherford, NJ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, but not always knowledgeable, staff (see below). For being in a very busy neighborhood, we had a nice quiet room.
Parking is ridiculous at $25 per night. Had to find some on my own nearby. No one at the hotel seemed to be aware of any alternatives. Hotel had no free breakfast or room internet (only in the lobby).

Some confusion finding the right hotel as there was another Marriott almost right across the street.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Castle Hayne, NC
June 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Walking distance from malls
Very noisy (in the halls and outside window), the walls are paper thin. It was very difficult sleep at night.

The parking deck was filthy and didn't seem safe after dark.

Business Traveler
Janice from Montgomery, AL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious bed was soft lining was clean and the bathroom was nice and clean the amenities were nice overall everything was nice and clean.i
My room was near the pool I don't like been near noise but that was okay considering.

It was near the Lenox Square Mall you could walk to the Mall.

Solo Traveler
Hiroshi from Villa Rica, GA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Room floor is lower than grand. So....

Nothing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Jackson, TN
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
openness and décor.
RESTAURANT PRICE TOO HIGH AND HIGH SELF PARKING FEES. EVERYTHING WAS HIGH. FREE INTERNET IN LOBBY ONLY. AND RUSH ON PUTTING OUR ORDER IN AT THE RESTAURANT. BREAKFAST TERRIBLY HIGH PLUS THEY STILL ADD A WHOPPING 18% GRATUITY TO PARTIES OF 6 OR MORE....HU

NO INSIDE POOL.GREAT FITNESS AREA. OUTSIDE POOL NON HEATED. EXPENSIVE RESTAURANT FOR MEALS OR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY HIGH. MY FAMILY OF TWO BOYS 7 & 9 WITH 10 MONTH OLD WAS VERY PRICEY AT 55.00 FOR A HOT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE GUY BURNT MY OMELETTE. LUCKY FOR ME I LIKE MINE A LITTLE CRISP. The guy next to me said wow it looks goooooood to him burnt.Nice staff out front. But housekeeping were very rude to my wife when she asked for towels that were not in the room when we checked in hours earlier. She was very rude and sassy foreign language as well with brown hair.good location right across from the lenox mall(walking distance) great jumbo but foggy projector screen in the bar area.great business area nice and quiet with access to printer to print freely work documents. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Winder, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was nice and quiet. Lenox & Phipps plaza within walking distance along with grocery store and target. Pool was nice. Not clean but nice.
The valet person rude to my husbNd untill he saw his uniform. Parking prices were ridiculous. There is a 5 dollar Marta long term parking that is monitored within walking distance. Pool was nice yet dirty. No fridge n room. No fan n restroom.

Good location to local malls and shopping. Target, publix everything pretty much n walking distance. Lots of night clubs few miles away. Overall nice friendly hotel. What you would expect from Marriott. Little things that made our stay did not like but like I said little.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zack from Antioch, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like breakfast ,i like location, i like the room
No

The hotel 's good.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg