Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location and nice fitness room.
The fee for parking is too high at $24/day, no discount for guests. My room was on the same floor as the entrance to the conference center. Conference goers were noisy until very late and the staff started noisily setting up at 6:30am.
Business Traveler
Marvin from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed there several times---consistently we'll run
Group Traveler
Shanice from Athens, GA
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Demeia from Port Wentworth, GA
January 13, 2016
10.0
Loved everyday of our stay. Staff was awesome and the room met every expectation. We were in walking distance from Lenox Square which was very nice.
Omlnly thing that I didn't like was the balcony wall came up so high that it blocked your view while you say in the chairs on the balcony.
Couple
Steven from Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient clean great staff
$25 parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
December 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar Beach, FL
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Phillip from Greenwood, SC
December 1, 2015
9.0
Great location, staff was friendly and efficient. Valet was excellent and fast. Very welcoming weather coming or going.
Older female bartender in Shula's was unfriendly and gave poor service. Would not go back to Shula's
Couple
Wilson from Lawrenceville, GA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean &Moderm
Was put on a sub basement level so my room was under the lonbby! Parking is way too expensive I paid 5 offsite and walked !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Montgomery, AL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.