Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from New Orleans, LA
September 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
I just loved everything no regret about anything Excellent

Excellent location.It was truly a pleasure to stay there for 4 days. Home away from Home.

Couple
Timothy from Hiawassee, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice room
Parking and access. $24.00 to park is too much especially when you have to walk about 1/4 mile to get to the lobby to check in because there is no parking in front of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonardo from Montgomery, AL
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
A from Franklin, TN
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Tiny bathroom - too small awkward room layout if more than 2, sharing room

Great location and proximity to shopping

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great and the rooms and amenities were very nice.
The only thing that we did not enjoy during our stay were the loud people we heard out in the hallway well after 11:00 p.m. We had to call the front desk due to one person disrupting us and everyone else on our floor. They sent security up.

Unfortunately we did not stay long enough to enjoy the pool and the restaurants but if we had stayed longer I'm sure we would have found them to be to our liking. The staff was very nice and helpful at this hotel. Please note going into booking this hotel that you will pay a minimum of $24 for parking per day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location - right across from the Lenox Square Mall. Easy walk to the MARTA station for access to downtown and the airport.
Self-parking was $24! That's pretty pricey for a non-downtown facility.

Older facility but kept up to date nicely.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from New Orleans, LA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg