Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3405 Lenox Road Ne
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gregory from New Orleans, LA
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from Moultrie, GA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect...
Valet parking is a challenge...Not a lot of room to park and load in front of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Natali from Fayetteville, GA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The restreraunt was lovely.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenboro, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great!Within a half mile of 2 huge malls and countless restaurants.The staff were nice and helpful as was the free shuttle.I'll definitely stay here again.
Everything was fine

Overall a very good hotel with friendly and helpful staff.Hotel is close to any shopping or restaurant you would need.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisvilke, KY
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel is in the heart of Buckhead and near the transit station for easy access to downtown and other Atlanta areas.
The only thing we did not like about the hotel was the fact the power went out during a storm. The rooms became very hot of course and were very dark. Guests were stuck inside the elevator which was right outside our room so we heard all of the drama.

Besides the power outage, the hotel rooms are very clean. The bed was absolutely like sleeping on a tempur pedic mattress. I slept 10 hours in this bed and that is a rarity for me to sleep that long. The bathroom was more than spacious and clean. The staff was very accomodating with our handicap accessible room request. We would definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Yoshiyah from Memphis, TN
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
i really didnt know what to think at first until i got in my room and that floored me lol,everything was on point!
now i would be human if i didnt see something that was out of order however i feel that the valet parking is a cluster for regular drivers to get to the main office.

other than the valet parking everything else was OUTSTANDING!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnabow, NC
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The location in Buckhead
This hotel was horrible overall!! My family and I were not allowed to check in at 3pm, the time that was on the itenarary that was emailed to us. We were not able to check into our room until 5:15pm.

At 10pm on our first night a huge security guard was sent to our room asking me to go to the front desk or he was going lock my room. I asked him what he was talking about. My husband and I went downstairs to the front desk and the front desk attendant said their was a problem with our MasterCard. I said that's impossible we don't own a MasterCard, I gave you a Visa. The front desk lady did not have my credit card info on file even though she had swiped it when I first arrived. I guess she got my information mixed with another guest which was super scary and I have been monitoring my card to make sure I'm not charged for another guest charges. I asked to speak to the manager and a night supervisor came out and I told her what happened. I explained to her what happened to us at check in and how this huge security guard knocked on our door at 10pm. She said that is their policy to send up a security guard, I told her it could have been handled with a simple phone call to the room. She went on to say that they do not call the room because they don't want to wake you up, but yet they send a huge security guard to our room knocking on the door. He could have been a killer for all we know. They should value their customers more than that!! We called the manager and he never returned our call and we stayed 2 nights. Poor customer service ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Payne, AL
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
check in easy
Noisy at night. I was awakened when people staying around my room came in at night, the doors slammed loudly! Woke me up several times!!
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg