Hotels in Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5750 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 6 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Pricing for restaurant and incidentals was expensive. I wanted to enjoy these amenities but it was too costly to repeat. I think it was a deterrant to return to the hotel for a future stay although it was a very nice hotel.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Roswell, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is friendly and efficient and the rooms are spacious. Bed and linens are luxurious.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
April 8, 2014
10.0
The bed... Very comfortable... Great night sleep.
The very high prices at the bar for cocktails... Thought I was in Miami , FL
Solo Traveler
Brian from Asheville, NC
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the full service restaurant and bar. The pool and hot would have been nice, but there was about 50 kids in it when I arrived due to an American Doll convention.
I did not like that the fan in the room could not be heard and thus drown out the noise of the children in the rooms on either side of me.

The hotel and staff was great. I just wish I had known before I booked about the kids' convention. My plans for a relaxing evening were thwarted no fault to the hotel and the staff.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Gainesville, VA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
. Everyone was extremely friendly; I was immediately greeted by Ahmed Rezoan and a woman from the New York area. The two were extremely helpful and friendly. I checked out in the am, came back later for coffee, and was greeted by Mr. Rezoan. Great Hotel.
No

Mr. Rezoan inquired about my stay.was very helpful and friendly. I recommend this hotel highly.

Deborah from Norcross, GA
February 24, 2014
4.0
The location was was good nice and quiet outside. . Other then that, it was great
The way they charge you for the water in your room. $4.00, what if you had meds you have to take! And then they don't have free internet service. They make you pay $14.95 for internet in your room.

It was in a nice area, nice and quiet outside.

Business Traveler
Abishek from Dayton, OH
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carl from Norcross, GA
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
No free breakfast. No Internet access in the room

Rooms are very small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyon, MS
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
neat and peaceful.
faucet water readily splash out back at you.

very close to the highway. The staff at the front disk are friendly and helpful. My family and I enjoyed our stay so much that we extended it two more days.

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg