Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5750 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 8 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
June 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
The cleanliness, the decor and friendliness of the staff.
Every single amenity was an extra charge. WiFi was not free, hotel bar was overly expensive, there was not a complimentary breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Creola, AL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice, modern room.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Cumming, GA
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice, clean, nice relaxing pool area but most of all the staff was excellent, very helpful and friendly.
Nothing, everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Sheri from Niceville, FL
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything in this hotel.
None. Should have stayed couple of more days!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was nice and clean and It almost received a 10 star rating from me. We enjoyed the stay and it was in a great location to see some of the ATL sights. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Internet in rooms should be free.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Vilonia, AR
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
No free wifi
Couple
Nancy from Tallahassee, FL
May 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very classy!
Nope

Staff is always friendly

Couple
Theodore from Canton, GA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicest Hotel in the area, could rate a 4 star. Free parking and big lot well lit in front, plenty of spaces. For swimmers big bonus as they have indoor and outdoor pool, swimming year around.

Lost my car keys but they were found by security. I had extra set and Loss Prevention director KJ sent my keys Fed Ex!!

Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.