Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5750 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 7 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernardsville, NJ
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
loved the comfort of the beds. Loved the service provided by everyone -- especially the front desk and concierge. top drawer.
didn't like the selection of TV stations. the public area could do with some comfortable sofa type seating. not very inviting & not enough chairs.
William from Sandy Springs, GA
December 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Wayne, MI
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
We liked the location and the price. A little concerned that we were locked out of our room 2nd night. They had an issue with my credit card which there was no problem with, but made me feel like I was trying to cheat them out of something. Most likely wi
Attitude with staff, not the most friendly. Perhaps it was the holiday weekend and they were too busy not sure. We have stayed at the same property in July and didnt not get the treatment that we did this time, so I am not sure if there was change in mana
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was awesome from the staff to the room to the food. I felt at peace.
No

It was very clean, walked about without any slippers. Felt very comfortable. Food was very tasty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
$15/day for WiFi is ridiculous especially when less expensive hotels offer it for free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the atmosphere, the staff and the room was very nice and clean.
Senior Travelers
Kathy from Powder Springs, GA
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very comfortable chair.
Not enough HD channels. No free wifi. Uncomfortable pillows.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location on Windward Parkway in Alpharetta. I liked the price obtained.
I have never like the fact that Marriott charges for internet when nobody else does.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Houston, TX
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bed was confortable and overall the hotel was clean.
Not a big fan of the location, but there is a Marta bus stop right in front of the hotel for transportation west bound towards an area where there are plenty of stores and restaurants.

Could use shuttle service to/from park and ride that is about 10 minutes walking distance. It is difficult to get there from the hotel with luggage.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Savannah, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool, cleanliness, comfortable beds
Couldn't get adjoining rooms.
Reviews of Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Marriott Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg