Knights Inn Atlanta East

Knights Inn Atlanta East

Knights Inn Atlanta East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2942 Lawerenceville Highway I-285 Exit 38
Tucker, GA 30084

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Atlanta East in Tucker

# 3 of 8 hotels in Tucker
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Atlanta East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Atlanta East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Atlanta East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Clifford from Norcross, GA
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The gun battles outside.
I was nearly hit by a ricocheting bullet from gunfire across the street. Yes seriously. I heard them zing over my head and one struck the Wall next to me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irena from Gatineau, Canada
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
December 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
You could hear every noise outside of your door. The door was not tightly sealed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Privacy, location, wifi
Pool was already closed...made sense tho it rained for two days. When I checked beds one set of sheets hadn't been changed just smoothed. Prior occupants dirty socks were in sheets but management promptly changed all bedding when complaint was made.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest City, NC
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
This hotel is ok for just spending the night. If you need a place to sleep and bathe, this is an ok place. You have a tv, clean bed, microwave, and fridge. That's it. The price was cheap enough for what you get.
The hotel needs updating in a bad way. The walls show obvious signs of needing painting and it is dated. No breakfast. No coffeemaker in the room.
Business Traveler
Adam from Orlando, FL
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It's location was good for what we needed
The top lock was broken. There were bottle caps in our main lock making it hard to lock. Maitenence didn't want to come out. There was bed bug feces all over the box spring thankfully I wasn't bit. I could go on but ill run out of space
Group Traveler
Alex from Memphis, TN
May 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
room was nice and bed was comfortable, great tv
a little outdated, more towels in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The bed was good to sleep in
the wall on the side of sink needed painting the floor in the bathroom had a dip in it the towels look like old towels that need to be thrown out. We were in the last room by the fence and it was dirty cats was jumping over the fence. mice was around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was centrally located at intersection of local thoroughfare and state highway
It was a bit noisy outside. Our room was on the thoroughfare side

Clean inside and out. Staff was most helpful and kind. Rooms showed there age but they were clean and comfortable

Reviews of Knights Inn Atlanta East
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Atlanta East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.