Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 5 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, AL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service and indoor pool.
No.

Would like to have discounts to used on my next visit.

Couple
Kevin from Mattapan, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's proximity to the airport terminals.
I tried to take the stairs from my room on the 4th floor to the lobby. The stairway led me outside at the back of the hotel with no access to the lobby and I had to walk all the way around the outside.

This is a very clean and up to date hotel. All the staff were friendly. Rooms are a decent size. Hotel is connected to the airport and rent a car via a train. Hotel is close to the major highway.

Chenell from Jonesboro, GA
September 1, 2014
8.0
Atmosphere
Parking!!!!

Staff was superb...Dupree and Phillip made my stay better than expected.

Couple
Walter from Albany, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joy from Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Décor and style
Some of the staff were rude.

Modern, comfortable, good restaurant, okay room service, expensive parking fee, good location for access to airport and public transport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was central to my business I had in Atlanta. Staff was really welcoming and nice!
COMPLETE DEAD ZONE FOR CELL PHONE SERVICE! I was put in a room where I got absolutely no cell phone service. The attendant comped me for Internet but that didn't help. I would have rather stayed in a two star room with cell phone service.
Business Traveler
Samantha Willians from Suwanee, GA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff proximity to airport, hopped right on the air train
a little too expensive

gorgeous lobby

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Bangor, ME
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and ammenities
The standard rollaway beds were unavailable. The rollaway bed brought to us was just awful....and the sheets were full of hair.
Couple
Rayus from Kathleen, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beds were comfortable and rooms really clean.
Not really a Four Star Hotel. It's pretty basic when it comes to the rooms and amenities.

Could of been more up front about other fees, like the parking.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg