Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 3 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Andrews, IN
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing I didn't like
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very easy access from the airport. The staff was very friendly and my room service (food and staff) was exceptional.
Traffic at the convention center made the access to and from the hotel difficult. But that wasn't the hotel's fault.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kara from Charleston, SC
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff went above and beyond to help us with everything from package delivery to parking a car for our guests so they could visit. They made the stay so much better and really helped remove some stressor of travel. EXCELLENT HOTEL AND STAFF!
Not one thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view was nice.
There was a thin layer of dust on the surfaces in the room. The cable (tv) was not connected. A kind repairman arrived quickly but it took tools and about 5 minutes to complete the job. Movies on demand was not an option.
Solo Traveler
Albie from Wimberley, TX
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location attached to the airport and nice comfortable and quiet rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Birmingham, AL
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. THEIR WILLINGNESS TO ASSIST WAS OUTSTANDING!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the convenience of it being attached to the airport for an overnight layover.
Our flight came in late and we ended up with a room with double beds instead of a king which we purchased originally.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.