Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 4 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, MD
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the hotel was conveniently located off of the highway. The lobby was very inviting and the staff was pleasant and accommodating. The hotel was modern with up to date fixtures and amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Bremen, GA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Alexandria, VA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the price with priceline
seemed as though dryer lint was all over the bedding the remote control for the TV did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, quiet, superior service, we really enjoyed our stay.
Be aware that parking is an extra charge.

We will be returning the next time we fly from Atlanta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Albany, GA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was absolutely amazing! I paid less than half the cost per night to stay here over the weekend. Clean, spacious rooms, indoor heated swimming pool. Great deal at a great price!
Nothing

The hotel was very clean. The staff was courteous and inviting. I really enjoyed the spacious rooms and the unique setup. I will definitely be back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Schuyler from Enterprise, AL
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff
I feel that we are being robbed on the parking fee, and then you have to tip the valets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Albertville, AL
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was better than my bed at home. I left my glasses and called when I Got home. They were mailed immediately.
Only breakfast offered was somewhat expensive for family on budge.2

The staff was helpful and friendly. The beds slept like a dream. Location was perfect for the side trips we had planned and fast food was nearby and easily available. I left my glasses by accident and when I called they were mailed to me immediately. We all loved it. Thanks so much!

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 51 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg