Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 3 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Birmingham, AL
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. THEIR WILLINGNESS TO ASSIST WAS OUTSTANDING!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillon, MT
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the convenience of it being attached to the airport for an overnight layover.
Our flight came in late and we ended up with a room with double beds instead of a king which we purchased originally.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved that the Airport Skytrain was right outside.
I didn't like the $18/ night parking.
Couple
Anglia from Columbus, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
When checking into the hotel, I was asked why we were there. we were celebrating my wife's birthday. She said we would love to send your wife a surprise. After we returned from the theatre, we found a plate of chocolate covered strawberries. Amazed!
Couple
Kevin from Mattapan, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's proximity to the airport terminals.
I tried to take the stairs from my room on the 4th floor to the lobby. The stairway led me outside at the back of the hotel with no access to the lobby and I had to walk all the way around the outside.

This is a very clean and up to date hotel. All the staff were friendly. Rooms are a decent size. Hotel is connected to the airport and rent a car via a train. Hotel is close to the major highway.

Couple
Walter from Albany, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was central to my business I had in Atlanta. Staff was really welcoming and nice!
COMPLETE DEAD ZONE FOR CELL PHONE SERVICE! I was put in a room where I got absolutely no cell phone service. The attendant comped me for Internet but that didn't help. I would have rather stayed in a two star room with cell phone service.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 53 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.