Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 5 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved that the Airport Skytrain was right outside.
I didn't like the $18/ night parking.
Couple
Anglia from Columbus, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
When checking into the hotel, I was asked why we were there. we were celebrating my wife's birthday. She said we would love to send your wife a surprise. After we returned from the theatre, we found a plate of chocolate covered strawberries. Amazed!
Couple
Kevin from Mattapan, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's proximity to the airport terminals.
I tried to take the stairs from my room on the 4th floor to the lobby. The stairway led me outside at the back of the hotel with no access to the lobby and I had to walk all the way around the outside.

This is a very clean and up to date hotel. All the staff were friendly. Rooms are a decent size. Hotel is connected to the airport and rent a car via a train. Hotel is close to the major highway.

Couple
Walter from Albany, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was central to my business I had in Atlanta. Staff was really welcoming and nice!
COMPLETE DEAD ZONE FOR CELL PHONE SERVICE! I was put in a room where I got absolutely no cell phone service. The attendant comped me for Internet but that didn't help. I would have rather stayed in a two star room with cell phone service.
Couple
Rayus from Kathleen, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beds were comfortable and rooms really clean.
Not really a Four Star Hotel. It's pretty basic when it comes to the rooms and amenities.

Could of been more up front about other fees, like the parking.

Couple
Lashonda from Murfreesboro, TN
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient access to Marta and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff were not very helpful upon checkin and checkout. I had to get a plastic card upon checkin to exit the parking garage and was not given this card. When I checked out I was informed to use to ticket I got from the ticket machine. When I wanted to exit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fellbach, Germany
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel is directly locatied at the Sky Train and easily accessible by car-returners, car-renters or by those arriving at the Domestic Terminal. They don't have to look for a taxicab. They simply ride the Sky Train.
Nothing

Absolutely a 4-star-hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 59 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg