Hotels in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 4 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jacquie from Valencia, CA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed
None

Easy to navigate from check in, self park and room.

Business Traveler
Robert from Maryland Heights, MO
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Airport access
There can be some confusion about which "Airport Marriott" you are staying in. Not a hotel problem, but it should be more obvious on the reservation

Very attractive public spaces. Very convenient to airport.

Business Traveler
Craig from Downers Grove, IL
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and representative of the star level
Not much except the airport at this location.
Business Traveler
Terri from Houston, TX
June 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Quality of the hotel itself, the room, the customer service b
The restaurant menu could be a bit more extensive but the wine list is excellent b

Would make it a first choice in the future.

Business Traveler
Brenda from Atlanta, GA
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This is great and very chic hotel, beautiful layout and design, staff was awesome, food is great
Love everything about this hotel

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. If flying into the airport their is a train that drops you right in the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
November 10, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable loved the coverlet containg the comforter as I hate to sleep with a hotel bedspread that I know has not been cleaned between customers.
I thought prices high for food and alcohol and snacks on shop.

Overall hotel very conveniet to locate and also wonderful to be able to travel by the train to airport we saved money by turning our rental car in a day early. Hotel was clean comfortable with a friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Selin from Charlotte, NC
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Service
No free parking anywhere nearby. Expensive to park.
Business Traveler
Bob from Asheville, NC
September 18, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Sidewalks, large great room, helpful staff, and everything worked!
Add-on/hidden fees for parking, in-room internet, and coffee in great room.

Very pleasant stay.

Business Traveler
Gary from Warm Springs, GA
August 3, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms and great view. We would like to stay there again soon.
Nothing
I dislike.

Lovely hotel / friendly check in.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 47 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg