Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 12 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
May 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!!
Had a prepaid room for Friday night, May 5. Flight was delayed due to weather. Called the hotel, spoke to the front desk, told them I would be there around 3 AM. Arrived at 4 AM - Room was GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A pox on Marriott!!!!
Business Traveler
Richard from Gray, TN
May 8, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was clean and good location. Lot's of staff coming at going at front desk, but only one person to help with a full line and a full lobby. Management needs to address this. It was not fair to the person at front desk  at 11:39 pm Friday.
After waiting for 10 min without being acknowledged. I finally attempted to check in. My employee was a t the car outside unloading luggage. I was told they must come in in order for me to complete checkin. I was told I would have to get back in line.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
March 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is wonderful! Rooms are exactly as described. Can't beat the location. The sky train to the airport is so convenient. Excellent hotel!
Business Traveler
Dawn from Huntsville, AL
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the STAFF!! They were fantastic. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted , the most helpful Valet. Then, we met Hotel employee in a red Suit, who was able to get us checked-in and answer all of our questions. So helpful!
The only thing that I didn't like, was that when the key cards come in contact with my cellphone they deactivated. I had to get my room key fixed 3 times before I finally realized that I am NOT the one that should be holding the room key. Lol.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, VA
January 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the convenience to the train for the airport. The hotel was very nicely decorated and clean.
No movie rental available.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Reno, NV
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room service was prompt and delicious. The room was very comfortable and quiet considering that it's located right next to the airport!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Mountain, GA
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location.
Business Traveler
Ken from Brentwood, TN
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very good quality
Very high additional charge to park while staying at the hotel. Major negative
Business Traveler
Albie from Wimberley, TX
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 11 business traveler reviews)
See all 63 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.