Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 5 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cibolo, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the transportation directly to the airport.
I did not like the amount charged for hotel parking fee. It should be either free or reduced if you are staying at the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved that the Airport Skytrain was right outside.
I didn't like the $18/ night parking.
Couple
Anglia from Columbus, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
When checking into the hotel, I was asked why we were there. we were celebrating my wife's birthday. She said we would love to send your wife a surprise. After we returned from the theatre, we found a plate of chocolate covered strawberries. Amazed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poquott, NY
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the food, the staff was very friendly and helpfull, the decor was nice, i enjoyed the pool and exercise room also
under the beds needs to be vacuum, i was just checking to make sure i did not leave anything behind. there was several layers of dust.

no

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, AL
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service and indoor pool.
No.

Would like to have discounts to used on my next visit.

Couple
Kevin from Mattapan, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's proximity to the airport terminals.
I tried to take the stairs from my room on the 4th floor to the lobby. The stairway led me outside at the back of the hotel with no access to the lobby and I had to walk all the way around the outside.

This is a very clean and up to date hotel. All the staff were friendly. Rooms are a decent size. Hotel is connected to the airport and rent a car via a train. Hotel is close to the major highway.

Chenell from Jonesboro, GA
September 1, 2014
8.0
Atmosphere
Parking!!!!

Staff was superb...Dupree and Phillip made my stay better than expected.

Couple
Walter from Albany, GA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joy from Atlanta, GA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Décor and style
Some of the staff were rude.

Modern, comfortable, good restaurant, okay room service, expensive parking fee, good location for access to airport and public transport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg