Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 2 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, wonderful staff and food. There was a slight issue and it was taken care of most excellently.
My only dislike was the high fee for parking. I could have gotten parking cheaper and used a shuttle to the hotel but $18 a day was a bit much.
Solo Traveler
Deon from Tallahassee, FL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE BAR STAFF WAS GREAT. THE BREAKFAST STAFF WAS GREAT - MY SERVER.
THE YOUNG LADY THAT CHECKED ME OUT AND IN WAS NO VERY FRIENDLY.
Couple
Antonio from Sunrise, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location to Airport and the SkyTrain to the rental car and airport.
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Warner Robins, GA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly and convenient. Restaurant was great.
Everything is an add on charge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and in room dining.
Large hotel, lots of walking to and from rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Nashville, TN
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean and friendly. The decor was modern and pleasing. Valet was very quick and friendly.I would definately stay here again
Some rooms can be quite a treck from the elevators like ours. It was good exercise though.

New, modern, clean and friendly. Has very cool room views with occaisional aircraft and monorail trains.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from St Johns, FL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice looking hotel
Staff is lazy and uninviting...sent complaint to marriott directly...room didn't have a TV remote

Won't be back

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, chic hotel.
No complaints
Couple
Kenyatta from Springfield, OH
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Paying for parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Simpsonville, SC
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location
Our two major concerns were that the room air filter had not been changed in an extended amount of time and our parking key never worked. We spoke to the front desk multiple times and the filter was resolved. The parking key was never resolved.

The staff was never able to fix our parking key to work, but we still had to pay the $18 per day parking fee. They were able to change the filter, so the dust in the room and in the air corrected itself. I had to dust the room myself after the housekeeping people did not come up as they were supposed to the night we checked in.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.