Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2020 Convention Center Concourse
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway in Atlanta

# 5 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rayus from Kathleen, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Beds were comfortable and rooms really clean.
Not really a Four Star Hotel. It's pretty basic when it comes to the rooms and amenities.

Could of been more up front about other fees, like the parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lashonda from Murfreesboro, TN
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient access to Marta and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
No
Freddie from Orangeburg, SC
July 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
My friend and I arrived Atlanta earlier than expected and had no where to lodge until check in time. I called the Marriot and without hesitation, they allowed us to check in. Very clean and well kept. Staff friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinville, VA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff were not very helpful upon checkin and checkout. I had to get a plastic card upon checkin to exit the parking garage and was not given this card. When I checked out I was informed to use to ticket I got from the ticket machine. When I wanted to exit
Group Traveler
Linda from Irmo, SC
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very courteous staff

Very clean, comfortable and convenient to walk to the conference I was attending .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fellbach, Germany
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Hotel is directly locatied at the Sky Train and easily accessible by car-returners, car-renters or by those arriving at the Domestic Terminal. They don't have to look for a taxicab. They simply ride the Sky Train.
Nothing

Absolutely a 4-star-hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, MD
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the hotel was conveniently located off of the highway. The lobby was very inviting and the staff was pleasant and accommodating. The hotel was modern with up to date fixtures and amenities.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg