Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 709 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
July 27, 2015
The Hotel common areas and my room were clean. The staff was friendly and courteous.Excellent hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 18, 2015
4.0
Clean room.
Gratuity was expected by everyone.

Just because this was suppose to he a 4 star hotel do not mean that there should be extra charge for everything such as parkung.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Service. Shuttle. Restaurant/bar area. Starbucks
Nothing
Couple
Michael from New Castle, DE
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great restaurant in the lobby
not much
Group Traveler
Carla from Humble, TX
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, great amenities, great staff
Wish there would have been an in-house laundry
Business Traveler
Chandresh from Newark, DE
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was great. And the shuttle was right on time. *****5 stars to this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great valet service, I called when I was leaving our room and our car was ready and waiting for me.
Room service waiter showed up at our door when we didn't order anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Ruleville, MS
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience
The rooms weren't insulated well. U could hear everything going on in the next room and the doors closed loudly.

Everything was fine. Staff were excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Ocean Springs, MS
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
parking nightmare charges 16.00 I assume per day has all these gates you have to go thru and your usually stopped for at least 3-4 minutes very aggravating just raise the room price by 16 and get rid of the stupid gates
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.