Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, MN
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cary from Los Angeles, CA
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Naylor, GA
July 18, 2014
10.0
Restaurants, sushi bar, lots of tvs in lobby and bar area so we could always keep an eye on the games
No

Extremely nice rooms and lobby area, staff very friendly,self parking or valet optional which was convenient (both for a fee). Close to Turner field

Business Traveler
Cliff from Bohemia, NY
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The fitness center.
The rooms could be a little more updated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service, from the front desk staff, the restaurant staff and even the cleaning staff as well as the concierge staff.
Only that I did not get to use the gym more often than I would have liked but nothing against the hotel.

Great location, great service and very amenable to the customer

Business Traveler
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Location, crowded, they had 8 family reunions booked.
Octavius from Gary, IN
July 15, 2014
5.0
The stay was very good
I didnt like the pay for parking thing I did not hear about that till I was checking out . To me that was a hidden fee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doug from Marysville, WA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg