Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 910 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
July 13, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The location was great for our plans.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Juneau, AK
March 27, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I was a little surprised there wasn't a hair dryer in our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Macon, GA
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
$16.00 parking fee and $18 breakfast/ person
Group Traveler
Jose from Monrovia, CA
October 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff was great. Must be that Southern Hospitality.
The only thing I did not like was that I didn't have a mini fridge in my room. I've gotten them before in other Hotels I was expecting one here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Dining staff was excellent. Room was fine.
I checked the night before and informed them that I needed to take the 4:30 am shuttle and would be in a wheelchair. After loading everyone else, the drive told me that I had to climb the steps. I was in intense pain the rest of the day while traveling.
Group Traveler
William from Warren, MI
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
May 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
The check in was strange. The guy at the desk was not friendly or helpful. The valet staff was very helpful. There seemed to be a lot of staff standing, looking and talking. The room was not nice. This was more like a 3 star.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, great location close to airport
They charge a $50 fee to your cc w/out informing you. I didn't know about it until I checked my statement. when calling they stated its a fee just incase items are taken from the room. They reimburse it in a few days if not call their acct dept.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.