Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 715 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carla from Humble, TX
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, great amenities, great staff
Wish there would have been an in-house laundry
Group Traveler
Trancies from Nashville, TN
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Clean room
they promise me a double bed then give a king . Didn't bring towels n stuff after multiple calls . Just bad
Group Traveler
Justin from Pooler, GA
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Hotel is close to the airport.
This hotel is not four stars. The room was very outdated. I did not like having to pay for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler Heights, AZ
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel is located close to the airport.
We got to the room and found dirt on bed. This was quite a disappointment after a long trip.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Riviera Beach, FL
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Swannanoa, NC
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. Close to airport
parking fees were too high
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, lovely location, clean except for the Apple left in our room.
A half eaten Apple was in the room upon check in. And we couldn't party. We had neighbors who didn't want us make safe sound. We had to whisper the entire stay. We where scared of getting a complaint. Shortly after they called on us after we checked in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
We had an issue with the heating system in our room, but the staff was accommodating in trying to get the situation resolved.

Great area! Really nice staff, and extremely clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Ridley Park, PA
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Doylestown, PA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was convenient to the Atlanta airport AND provided 24 hour shuttle service (it was on the half hour between midnight & 5 am and every 15 minutes otherwise).
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.