Hotels in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Pontiac, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce Inlet, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to event venue. Restaurant food and service was great! Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Had to ask for a rollaway bed 3 times. The 3rd time, had the kids ask so the staff would feel sorry for them and actually get the bed!

$15 to park. No coffee in room. Scary neighborhood. Didn't get a lot of value for the price. Nothing came free except the wifi. Next time ill go 3 star maybe.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location....
This was the absolute worst 4 star hotel I have ever booked on Priceline. Bed mattresses were poor in quality....There was no soap in the bathroom luckily I brought my own soap....All hotel reference material inside the room were extremely antiquated.

I do not consider this hotel a 4 star hotel the WESTIN across the street is a 4 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Savannah, GA
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good restaurant. All staff very friendly and welcoming.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jd from Knoxville, TN
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were very comfortable.

The hotel lobby has been refurbished and looks lovely. The beds are very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Marietta, GA
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff was courteous
I requested a wake up call and staff failed to call.

Lovely hotel, room was small and would have done as well in a La Quinta. Multiple errors on my bill.

Family Traveling with Teens
Doreen from Azusa, CA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
THE CHARGES FOR THE PARKING. AND THERE ARE NO RESTURANTS CLOSE BY THE HOTEL.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dionne from Savannah, GA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. Not to mention that this is a very large hotel with 14 floors and it was so quiet that you can hear a hear a pin drop.
The parking was awful. If you do not get back to the hotel early in the evening like 7pm or earlier, you will nearly have to park a block away or across the street and walk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daraus from Michigan City, IN
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. And very clean.

I will stay at this hotel anytime. It was in a great location. Full acess to the highway and city stores. Loved my stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Stonewall, Canada
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very nice clean hotel - friendly staff
Hotel parking too far away from hotel. Not very convenient

Very nice hotel. Parking lot too far away. They were having problems with their key card machine so we got temporary cards for our room. The key card got us in and out of our room and into the parking lot. However it did not get us out of the parking lot or into any of the exit doors. We had to park at the back of the hotel as it was the only spot we could find and had to walk all the way around to the front in the pouring rain as our key cards did not work in the doors. Front desk staff advised and didn't seemed overly concerned about it. ...read more

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg