Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 918 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Purvis, MS
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing
Everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Atlanta, GA
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
D from Rowland Hghts, CA
June 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What a GREAT hotel. Beds are comfortable and rooms are extremely clean.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lehigh Acres, FL
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A staff member worked with us to accommodate my family of 5 - changing rooms in the process.
They recently remodeled and their rooms only allow a maximum of 4 people comfortably and I have a family of 5.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
If you need a hotel by the airport, this is a perfect location. It looks and feels modern and is newly renovated. My son enjoyed the indoor pool, and the outside pool area looked nice also.
We had a room with a door to an adjoining room and we could hear EVERYTHING. I hardly slept at all because the person was in and out of the room a lot at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Lowndesboro, AL
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service, good location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephani from Papillion, NE
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The valet attendant was very courteous and professional. The lobby was impressive; very modern and elegant.
It was after 1:00am when we arrived because of a delayed flight. Both desk clerks were fraternizing with the group ahead of us so we had to wait close to 10 minutes to check-in. Once it was our turn to check-in, it only took about a minute to get our keys
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Simpsonville, SC
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 21 family with young children reviews)
See all 198 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.