Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 716 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Columbus, IN
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was charged for parking. I come from a small town in Indiana, so paying $16 or so simply to park my car at the location in which I am staying seems a little much since I was only parking my car there for less than 12 hours just to sleep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Ruleville, MS
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience
The rooms weren't insulated well. U could hear everything going on in the next room and the doors closed loudly.

Everything was fine. Staff were excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Greenville, SC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
STAFF WAS VERY FREINDLY
ROOMS WERE SOMEWHAT DATED. BATHROOMS HAVE NO VENTILATION, THEREFORE WHEN TAKING A BATH/SHOWER CONDENSATION BUILDS UP ON CEILING & DRIPS EVERYWHERE. THIS HAS BEEN AN ONGOING PROBLEM BECAUSE YOU CAN SEE THE DEFECTS IN CEILING & ALL PAINTING OVER TO HIDE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Desloge, MO
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful and clean. Airport shuttle every 15-30 minutes; very convenient.
No breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Fort Washington, MD
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved how quick the reservation was done. I loved the quality of the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Valdosta, GA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was very nice
parking costs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ykela from Nashville, TN
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I left some jewelry and it went to lost and found instead of someone keeping it for themselves
There one a little issue with the exit gate
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Antioch, TN
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice bathroom, TV and free internet. The cleaning staff was really friendly.
They charge an additional $16.00 dollars a day to park and then you have to park way away in a very crowded parking lot on top of a steep hill. There is no shuttle for older people (I'm not old) and the parking lot attendants monitor it like a secure are

Good hotel and great food. The breakfast is overpriced but the experience was good overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Franklin, TN
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean
Expensive dining options
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Johnson City, TN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I just came off a cruise where the staff barely noticed you were there. They should take lessons from this staff!...very welcoming and helpful...great hotel overall!!!
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.