Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Aurora, CO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
24 hour airport shuttle. Had a crib waiting in the room as requested.
$3.55 for a 20oz soda
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Fairhope, AL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and restaurants
It was having construction done and I was unaware at the time of booking

My daughter enjoyed the pool. There were plenty of places to eat. The restaurants were pricey (as expected)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Ponte Vedra, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Voya Sushi Bar
The steakhouse it's closed on weekends

No fridge in the room even though there was a space for one. Sure conditioner could gave been stronger. Everything else was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Pewaukee, WI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean and nicely kept. Good pool & exercise facility.
I did not realize you are charged for parking! Should be better noted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Covington, LA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Lexington, KY
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
$15 required parking charge that we were not aware of when purchasing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean.
Parking charge of 15.00 per day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lobbu
The beds were horrible. The parking was $15 a night outrageous. I paid f2f or three nights and two hotel rooms...and ended up leaving a day earlier. ...becsuse of the beds

Horrible

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marv from Sacramento, AR
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was clean!
The staff refused to allow me to us a cart to move my personal luggage. They acted as if it was mandatory to get the help from them when I did not want the help! The cleaning crew went into my room after I placed the sign on t door! Horrible!

The staff is parking and baggage people are rude and aggressive. The cleaning lady I specifically told not to clean my room because we were fine, went into my room anyway. She had a male working with her and they entered my room without my consent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is outstanding courteous polite and professional.
Rooms with double beds were small. Bathrooms tiny barely enFough room to close the door behind you. No air vent in bathrooms. Must pay for parking.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg