Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 773 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Minneapolis, MN
February 2, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryson City, NC
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bedding was really nice and the beds were very comfortable. The Front Desk staff was friendly, efficient and personable. Great hotel!
Couple
Kimberly from Saint Robert, MO
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything you need on site
Required to pay additional fees for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Jackson, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
They charged $16/day for parking which was known about until we got there. The staff at the restaurant were not very responsive to provide good service.
Couple
William from Villa Rica, GA
November 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The beds are very soft.
The staff was rude. My room didn't have an HD tv and I couldn't hook my computer up to it for work. Parking was expensive and a far walk from the hotel. Plus, fire alarms went on and off the time I was there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
November 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff very nice!!!!
Blanket on bed dirty.
Couple
Antoinette from West Chester, OH
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff at the restaurant.
Having to pay for parking, the bathroom shower head was broke and each time I turned on the water it came out a funny color had to let it run for a minute or 2
Couple
Joshua from Charleston, SC
October 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lobby and bad area was gorgeous
Room quality and decor for 4 stars was completely unacceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff at checkin was very professional and informative. I also enjoyed the room. Very clean and neat
The check out staff was very unreasonable and accusatory. We paid double for parking and my wife was questioned as if she was on trail for murder.
Couple
David from San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 55 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.