Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 509 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tyler from Milwaukee, WI
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Arthur from Chesapeake, VA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very serene
Uncaring staff

Nothing really special. Payment for internet service in the business center? Will not be returning there for sure.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and the room was in a good location in proximity to the airport
They charge for everything. Pay extra for internet and parking which was not disclosed in the original listing
Solo Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenience
Inoperable phone in room and no hot water in bathroom sink. Walls transmit sound that I would rather not hear. Carpets dingy.

Would have enjoyed knowing that the hotel was under construction. This should automatically drop the star rating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that the hotel was clean, hallways are bright and cheerful feeling. The room was very comfortable with modern feel to them. The bed was heavenly and perfect for my back
The weather outside was 89 and humid

I loved the polite attention I got from the staff. The had a vibe of anticipating. I checked out at 5:30 am and the only lady at the desk assisted me with a billing question I had. She checked their system and found that indeed I only parked there for two days. She corrected it with a smile on her face and wished me a pleasant trip. I loved the staff attention to guests!! The steakhouse was fine and delicious. ...read more

Solo Traveler
John from Augusta, GA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abhilasha from Phoenix, AZ
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was safe. Location was perfect.
I did not get any slippers for my 3 nights stay. I had to call for hotel basics like shower cap. It was nothing out of ordinary. I have stayed in better hotels.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 34 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg