Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kaylee from Enumclaw, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed several times, its convenient and nice
Solo Traveler
Marielys from Bronx, NY
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They have a great bar with a friendly staff.They also offer a shuttle to and from the aiport that is super convenient and frequent.
Solo Traveler
Tyanne from Oak Creek, WI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Customer service was ok
I don't like the fact the had to pay for valet, I didn't like that fact I had to wait so long for help with my bags I eventually carried them myself.... As much as a person pay for a room I needed to be catered to more
Solo Traveler
Bradley from San Francisco, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was a perfect location for my needs. Upon arrival I was greeted right away and the staff members were extremely friendly and very helpful. I liked the room as well as it was perfect for what I needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was courteous and the hotel was beautiful.
I didn't like the fee for self parking.
Solo Traveler
Jo from Summerville, SC
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was Perfect. I was sick and requested room service to bring me a hot tauty. The server came in an set it up so professionally. Housekeeping came with a smiling face everyday.
Only complaint called front desk on Friday night to inquire about night life and was told I would get a call back. But she never called. Not such a big deal.
Solo Traveler
Dexter from Tallahassee, FL
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The moment I arrived the staff treated me very kind and attended to all of my needs. The restaurant staff was great and the food was wonderful. The weight room was more than I expected. I highly recommend this Hotel.
that my stay was not longer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were very accommodating to my requests.
Extra charge for parking.

My hotel of choice around the Atlanta Airport

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff were great, very helpful, friendly and polite. I enjoyed the different restaurants and the bars. The bartendar made the best margartias I have every drank.
Everything was great

I would definately use this hotel again when I am in Atlanta. Great location for me, convient and the atmosphere was great.

Solo Traveler
Sojourner from Chicago Heights, IL
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk Staff, valet and Bellmen were awesome and very helpful
My room was dusty
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 36 solo traveler reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg