Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 860 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Brunswick, GA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location close to the airport with convenient shuttle to and from.
Walls seemed very thin. I could hear conversations in the hall and room next door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Soft bed
Old tech
Solo Traveler
Mary from Woodbury, MN
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was exceptional. The hotel was very nice and I enjoyed my stay. The hamburger I had in the lounge area was the best I have ever had. Delicious!!!! Apples in the fitness center was a plus.
The downside is that the parking situation is horrible. The hotel has a completely undisclosed parking fee of $16.00 and you basically are parking across the street. I am 60 plus and this was very inconvenient with my luggage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it had a restaurant there and I didn't have to leave the hotel if I didn't want to.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Scott from Nashville, TN
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the renovations in the room and lobby, very nice check-in staff, and the elegant, natural, peaceful location.
One of the airport shuttle drivers was a little rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
General decor was nice on the property
I called ahead to request a King bed, and they confirmed over the phone that they would have one available for me. However, when I arrived they checked me into a room with two double beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Sushi bar was great. Free coffee and tea in the room
Because I'm an elite member of Marriott, the clerk said I would get internet access for free. But I was charged $14.
Solo Traveler
Ross from Hephzibah, GA
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel Employee
Parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bladensburg, MD
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location and Gym.
Parking. Have to pay for parking.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 30 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.