Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that the hotel was clean, hallways are bright and cheerful feeling. The room was very comfortable with modern feel to them. The bed was heavenly and perfect for my back
The weather outside was 89 and humid

I loved the polite attention I got from the staff. The had a vibe of anticipating. I checked out at 5:30 am and the only lady at the desk assisted me with a billing question I had. She checked their system and found that indeed I only parked there for two days. She corrected it with a smile on her face and wished me a pleasant trip. I loved the staff attention to guests!! The steakhouse was fine and delicious. ...read more

Solo Traveler
John from Augusta, GA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Abhilasha from Phoenix, AZ
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was safe. Location was perfect.
I did not get any slippers for my 3 nights stay. I had to call for hotel basics like shower cap. It was nothing out of ordinary. I have stayed in better hotels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They charged $15 per day for parking!!! If I had known about this "hidden" cost, I wouldn't have chosen this place. This should have been included in listed price for the room.

After charging $15 for parking, the exit arms on both exits were malfunctioning. The call button on one exit box was ripped out. I had to back out in the dark, and I was late getting to the airport. This would have been plenty annoying under any circumstances, but it was super irritating after they charged for parking!

Solo Traveler
Ali from Orlando, FL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and courtesy of staff
Location is not very good
Solo Traveler
Felicia from Oakland, CA
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing. The workout facility was top notch & very clean
Solo Traveler
Hatim from Fort Rucker, AL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
near the atlanta airport clean good service i like it
Solo Traveler
George from Pflugerville, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 36 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg