Hotels in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Franklin, NC
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close proximity to Airport. Friendly staff, late hours at restaurant.
No

Everything was great!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel service was amazing . They exceeded my expectations on my stay there..I would highly recommend this hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
restaurant and bellman services were exemplary front desk and contact from the airport were definitely subpar
Extremely loud open spaces when I arrived. Felt like I was at a giant sporting event
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
$12 fee for public parking. Priceline: Next time tell the customer the final price (including the parking). That is not a good customer service!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holmdel, NJ
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room furnishings are comfortable and the bar area seems nice.
There is a parking fee of $15 per day and a charge for internet. The only rooms they had available were next to the elevators and the noise made it difficult to sleep.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Andover, MN
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone very helpful. Remodel was very nice.
No refrigerator in room. Although they offered to get one. Paying for parking. I just returned my car instead of paying to park.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Shrewsbury, MA
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Lobby and Fitness Center. Rooms were a bit on the small side and the walls are paper thin - I could hear the guy next door snoring! Also, parking is a pain - there is a charge and most hotels. Too bad - I liked most ecverything else about the hotel.
Parkign and paper thin walls
Business Traveler
Jason from East Haddam, CT
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The lobby, bar, restaurant and public spaces are stunning, spotless and very pleasant
They spent all their money on the lobby. The rooms were tired, the mattress was obviously old and everything was kinda dirty.

I got a great deal on this hotel price-wise so I don't wanna complain too much. That said, with the exception of the public spaces...I would NOT call this a 4-star hotel. The lobby and restaurant are gorgeous but that's about where it stops. The rooms are old and need to be updated. The mattress on the bed was AWFUL. It had a huge dip in the middle. Not Marriott quality at all. The room was dirty, needed to be vacuumed, the furniture has scratches all over it...not what you would expect in a 4-star hotel. It is, however, affordable and close to the airport...which is what I was looking for. Won't stay here again though. ...read more

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 45 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg