Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 553 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room and location close to airport, along with free shuttle service..
Business Traveler
Mary from Gulfport, MS
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cookies upon arrival. Friendly staff.
Not a thing.

Good location. Comfortable bed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice public areas
On the 16th floor and the hotel had put large groups on that floor. At 2 am the noise was terrible. Tried to call the front desk but no one would pick up when I dialed "0" and the "guest service" selection on the room phone was inoperative.

Left my phone number for manager to call but he/she never did. My prior stays at this hotel have been fine.

Business Traveler
Randy from Covington, LA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Mostly clean, but had dirt build up around where walks meet floor...nice gym, bar, and meeting facilities.
Dirt and dust build up where floor meets walls!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was genuinely courteous and friendly.
Bar and restaurant was a bit expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and the people at the front desk were very nice.
My only issue was that their shuttle only went to the airport. This was an issue for two reasons. First, because we had our luggage stolen that day and had to pay for a cab to get some clothes, and second because it basically made you have to eat there.

Hotel was nice and clean. We ate at the restaurant and while the service was amazing, the food was not. When we both did not eat the food because of the sweet sauce they put on the meet, nothing was offered as a replacement. All but about 2 bites were sent back and the bill was still full price

Business Traveler
Cary from Los Angeles, CA
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location and ease of access from airport
no

nice and quiet clean updated room FREE internet- usual for higher end hotels

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The facilities, staff andatmosphere.
The location, the price of necessary items, such as water and use of the computer facilities.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 49 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg