Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fred from Louisville, KY
December 31, 2014
Couple
2.0
NOTHING STANDS OUT.
HAD TO PAY 15 DOLLARS FOR PARKING RIGHT IN FRONT OF HOTELL BECAUSE THEY CHARGE FOR PEOPLE LEAVING THERE CARS THERE FOR AIR TRAVEL.

HOTEL WASNT GPS FRIENDLY BEST RD ADDRESS LEAD US FORTY MILES OUT OF THE WAY 80 TOTAL HAD TO PUT THIS OTHER ROAD NAME IN THAT A MAN TOLD US ABOUT AROUND AIRPORT AND HARD TO FIND.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was courteous and the hotel was beautiful.
I didn't like the fee for self parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
EXTRA CHARGES FOR PARKING THAT WAS 4 BLOCKS AWAY FROM MY ROOM
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and the hotel was great! It was clean and convenient.
Nothing everything was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A very convenient location, an excellent deal compared to the daily rate.
Solo Traveler
Jo from Summerville, SC
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was Perfect. I was sick and requested room service to bring me a hot tauty. The server came in an set it up so professionally. Housekeeping came with a smiling face everyday.
Only complaint called front desk on Friday night to inquire about night life and was told I would get a call back. But she never called. Not such a big deal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, price and staff.
No

Front desk staff was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Dexter from Tallahassee, FL
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The moment I arrived the staff treated me very kind and attended to all of my needs. The restaurant staff was great and the food was wonderful. The weight room was more than I expected. I highly recommend this Hotel.
that my stay was not longer
Couple
Bryan from Las Vegas, NV
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel lobby is beautiful
charge for parking $19.00 a day
Couple
Matthew from Lakewood, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was helpful, courteous and easy to approach with questions. They checked us in quickly, helped us make choices about where to go and got us in and out without any trouble.
While to room was spacious the bathroom seemed a bit cramped, but really what do you expect from a hotel?

Surprising for Atlanta, the restaurant had a great sushi bar with very reasonable prices. We were able to share a sampler for 2 and it was more than enough to satisfy us.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg