Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 644 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
We had an issue with the heating system in our room, but the staff was accommodating in trying to get the situation resolved.

Great area! Really nice staff, and extremely clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Justin from Brandon, FL
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The indoor pool
The front desk overcharge but the manager fixed it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Most everything but the restaurants.
Restaurants were terrible. Service was horrible. Breakfast or dinner, it did not matter.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antwanella from Decatur, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the view as well as the location of the hotel.
I didn't like ANY of the overpriced food or parking, from the room service, to the breakfast, to the starbucks.
Solo Traveler
Kaylee from Enumclaw, WA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed several times, its convenient and nice
Solo Traveler
Marielys from Bronx, NY
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They have a great bar with a friendly staff.They also offer a shuttle to and from the aiport that is super convenient and frequent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very courteous staff, clean rooms. Shuttle to airport/metro station every 15 minutes.
The room we stayed in was small, hardly any space to walk. Room did not have a fridge, microwave or a safe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
LocationDining options Coffee bar open all day. Super friendly staff
Nice hike from self parkUnable to plug HDMI into TV. Please update your connection systems like other hotels so a laptop can be plugged in with hdmi or unblock access to rear of tv.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good room, comfy bed.
Surprise $16 parking fee. I was never informed about a parking fee until they had already charged me and left a receipt. $16 for one night!
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.