Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The valet attendant was very courteous and professional. The lobby was impressive; very modern and elegant.
It was after 1:00am when we arrived because of a delayed flight. Both desk clerks were fraternizing with the group ahead of us so we had to wait close to 10 minutes to check-in. Once it was our turn to check-in, it only took about a minute to get our keys
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
June 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Too was very nice and very clean
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlton, NJ
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to airport
Got handicap room on first floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Seneca, SC
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was fantastic went beyond my expectations and helped alot with my boarding passes Airline was horrible but they helped make the poor boarding pass expierence bearable
having to pay for internet in the business center (not including printing a boarding pass)
Business Traveler
Louis from Glen Burnie, MD
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Ll
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Simpsonville, SC
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Knoxville, TN
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
For being adjacent to the airport the room was extremely quiet. The staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. The pool and area surrounding the pool looked inviting, and a great place to just hang out. We will be back.
There was a hangar just laying on the floor under the desk. This means the room was cleaned in a hurry, so who knows what else may have been missed.
Lester from Pike Road, AL
June 6, 2016
8.0
convince
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Nice restaurant. Staff were great!
No
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.