Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location
For the price and the star level it was a certain disappointment. The staff was extremely rude and seemed to care very little. There were several instances that cod have been mended had they tried but perhaps it was lack of care,appropriate management.

The bathroom was small and congested.

Solo Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenience
Inoperable phone in room and no hot water in bathroom sink. Walls transmit sound that I would rather not hear. Carpets dingy.

Would have enjoyed knowing that the hotel was under construction. This should automatically drop the star rating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, IL
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable, clean, and friendly.
Parking cost and restaurant prices.

Felt the rating of 4 star was appropriate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Fairhope, AL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and restaurants
It was having construction done and I was unaware at the time of booking

My daughter enjoyed the pool. There were plenty of places to eat. The restaurants were pricey (as expected)

Family Traveling with Teens
Eugene from Hinesville, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is BEAUTIFUL and the staff was GREAT!!!
Not enough handicap parking.

Wonderful place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eglin Afb, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great exercise room and pool facilities. Beds were very comfortable. Service was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Ponte Vedra, FL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Voya Sushi Bar
The steakhouse it's closed on weekends

No fridge in the room even though there was a space for one. Sure conditioner could gave been stronger. Everything else was great.

Solo Traveler
William from Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that the hotel was clean, hallways are bright and cheerful feeling. The room was very comfortable with modern feel to them. The bed was heavenly and perfect for my back
The weather outside was 89 and humid

I loved the polite attention I got from the staff. The had a vibe of anticipating. I checked out at 5:30 am and the only lady at the desk assisted me with a billing question I had. She checked their system and found that indeed I only parked there for two days. She corrected it with a smile on her face and wished me a pleasant trip. I loved the staff attention to guests!! The steakhouse was fine and delicious. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Noisy. You can hear everything in the hallway.

Good restaurant.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg