Hotels in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel service was amazing . They exceeded my expectations on my stay there..I would highly recommend this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pike Road, AL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location....
This was the absolute worst 4 star hotel I have ever booked on Priceline. Bed mattresses were poor in quality....There was no soap in the bathroom luckily I brought my own soap....All hotel reference material inside the room were extremely antiquated.

I do not consider this hotel a 4 star hotel the WESTIN across the street is a 4 star hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Lawrencceville, GA
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport and shuttles to the airport
No hot tub

Was a good place to stay for one night due to having a 6am flight

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
restaurant and bellman services were exemplary front desk and contact from the airport were definitely subpar
Extremely loud open spaces when I arrived. Felt like I was at a giant sporting event
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
$12 fee for public parking. Priceline: Next time tell the customer the final price (including the parking). That is not a good customer service!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
When I arrived on 3-4 at 6:00 the evening staff were very friendly and courteous and check in was very quick.
My room seemed to be a little outdated. In the bathroom the tub had tile and grout issues and just looked a little run down. Also, bathroom was very small for the size room. Rooms need to be updated. I was also not happy with the $15 self pay parking fee.

On checkout I was greet promptly and courteously and was told by the lady she would check me out as quickly as possible so I could get on my way. I had read that I could just have my bill emailed to me so I asked her to do that and she verified my email address. That was on 3-5 and I have yet to receive anything from them and I need this to settle up with my work as this was a business trip. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had food throughout the winter storm.

What kind of comment are you looking for?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location for domestic arrivals & Departures
Location for international arrivals & Departures. Shuttle trip is 15 minutes at least Restaurant staff not attentive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful lobby and a 1st class room!! Great staff!!
No complaints. ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg