Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 556 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice public areas
On the 16th floor and the hotel had put large groups on that floor. At 2 am the noise was terrible. Tried to call the front desk but no one would pick up when I dialed "0" and the "guest service" selection on the room phone was inoperative.

Left my phone number for manager to call but he/she never did. My prior stays at this hotel have been fine.

Derek from Hyattsville, MD
October 5, 2014
10.0
Fast check in was nice. Someone from the area across from checkin noticed that the front desk staff was with other people so he invited me over to check in at his area. I also like the location of bar/cafe being at the front of the hotel. Smart move.

Chic lobby and common areas. The guest rooms as well

Couple
Ezekiel from Stone Mountain, GA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Savannah, GA
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and had a very friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again
Probably the biggest problem was parking and the flow of traffic in and out of the hotel.

I was impressed at the level of organization and items like the workout room and pool area.

Business Traveler
Randy from Covington, LA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Mostly clean, but had dirt build up around where walks meet floor...nice gym, bar, and meeting facilities.
Dirt and dust build up where floor meets walls!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had traveled all night and was so happy they let me have an early check in. The girl that helped me was a manager in training. She was great and had an energetic and fun personality. Makes a huge difference when you haven't slept.
I was waiting to check in and some people showed up 5 minutes later and walked up to the award program line and asked if they could be helped there. The attendant said "sure". They should have offered to help me since I had been waiting before the others.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Doylestown, PA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was convenient to the Atlanta airport AND provided 24 hour shuttle service (it was on the half hour between midnight & 5 am and every 15 minutes otherwise).
Solo Traveler
Yuri from Pensacola, FL
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Yuma, AZ
September 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg