Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jo from Summerville, SC
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was Perfect. I was sick and requested room service to bring me a hot tauty. The server came in an set it up so professionally. Housekeeping came with a smiling face everyday.
Only complaint called front desk on Friday night to inquire about night life and was told I would get a call back. But she never called. Not such a big deal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, price and staff.
No

Front desk staff was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Dexter from Tallahassee, FL
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The moment I arrived the staff treated me very kind and attended to all of my needs. The restaurant staff was great and the food was wonderful. The weight room was more than I expected. I highly recommend this Hotel.
that my stay was not longer
Couple
Bryan from Las Vegas, NV
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel lobby is beautiful
charge for parking $19.00 a day
Couple
Matthew from Lakewood, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was helpful, courteous and easy to approach with questions. They checked us in quickly, helped us make choices about where to go and got us in and out without any trouble.
While to room was spacious the bathroom seemed a bit cramped, but really what do you expect from a hotel?

Surprising for Atlanta, the restaurant had a great sushi bar with very reasonable prices. We were able to share a sampler for 2 and it was more than enough to satisfy us.

Couple
Madolyn from Denver, CO
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very accommodating, clean and close to the airport. This was our second stay here, it was great!
Room was a little small but for this trip that wasn't a problem.

Parking is an additional fee

Couple
Samantha from Austin, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful and for being an airport hotel it was very, very quiet. The airport shuttle was very convenient.
We had room service for dinner and brunch on Saturday morning both of which were pricey and lack luster.
Couple
Freyd from Houston, TX
November 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, cleanliness, cookies in the evening
airplane noise
Business Traveler
George from Woodbridge, VA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel has and beautiful remodeling of the lounge and restaurant area.
It turned out it was located farther from my doentown meeting than I realized.

The parking is a little pricey for Atlanta.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantville, GA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I really enjoyed the hotel stay.
The indoor pool was heated but still b pretty cold.
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg