Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 715 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
$16 parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Devin from Winston Salem, NC
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The thing I liked best about to hotel was the staff. The staff was courteous and helpful. The staff is what makes any business and this staff was great.
The lack of convenient vending. At 2am vending is essential and not being able to get change for vending can make for a long night.

This was my third stay in a Marriott hotel and this was a far better experience than my first two stays. I had vowed to never stay at another Marriott before this trip but circumstances dictated that I break my word. Thankfully, this was a much better experience and I may reconsider swearing off Marriott in the future.

Solo Traveler
John from Columbus, GA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience to Airport
Parking was expensive. Wasted money on valet parking. Treated as self parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. This hotel has recently been renovated, so the common areas are extremely beautiful. I was able to enjoy the pool and restaurant.Staff was accommodating and helpful.
The parking fee and price of the breakfast buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anne from Miramar Beach, FL
August 4, 2015
Quick shuttle.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
July 31, 2015
Easy airport transport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Columbus, IN
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was charged for parking. I come from a small town in Indiana, so paying $16 or so simply to park my car at the location in which I am staying seems a little much since I was only parking my car there for less than 12 hours just to sleep!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
July 27, 2015
The Hotel common areas and my room were clean. The staff was friendly and courteous.Excellent hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.