Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice staff, lovely location, clean except for the Apple left in our room.
A half eaten Apple was in the room upon check in. And we couldn't party. We had neighbors who didn't want us make safe sound. We had to whisper the entire stay. We where scared of getting a complaint. Shortly after they called on us after we checked in
Business Traveler
Gloria from Montgomeryville, PA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Coffee in room, had room service. Gym, business center and internet connection in room. Had indoor & outdoor pools. Had beautiful clean restaurant. Starbucks Coffee was excellent!
Missing plush robe and extra towels. No extra blanket or refrigerator for cold water. No microwave for popcorn. Room attendant forgot to refill coffee bar. Had to remind room service about my order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Johnson City, TN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I just came off a cruise where the staff barely noticed you were there. They should take lessons from this staff!...very welcoming and helpful...great hotel overall!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great gym
Room by the pool there was a family reunion taking place a little noisy
Business Traveler
Arjan from Aalsmeer, Netherlands
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Gym, Pool, bar
restaurant was not open
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, Bathroom also.
The room was extremely small and it was just one bed(king). Overall it was ok.
Solo Traveler
Zalika from Powder Springs, GA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Motoki from Gillette, NJ
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
We had an issue with the heating system in our room, but the staff was accommodating in trying to get the situation resolved.

Great area! Really nice staff, and extremely clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Justin from Brandon, FL
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The indoor pool
The front desk overcharge but the manager fixed it
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.