Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

Atlanta Airport Marriott

Atlanta Airport Marriott Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4711 Best Road
Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Atlanta Airport Marriott in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atlanta Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atlanta Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Juluian from Montgomery, AL
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
People working were very friendly.
Bathtub had a long hair in it. Kind of took the fun out of enjoying a relaxing bath at the end of a busy day.
Business Traveler
Aletha from Indianapolis, IN
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly Staff Security
Hospitality room on the 15 floor was not open during my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
No surprises -- have stayed at this property before and the experience has been uniformly good. Seafood dishes we had were quite good.
Sushi restaurant too expensive. Pricey parking even if you self park. Cold in the restaurant.
Couple
Floyd from Douglas, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is near airport and their shuttle service.
Parking seems unsecured.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice upkeep inside the hotel. Cleanliness
Driving to Location back in an area unexpected for star rating.
Solo Traveler
Tyanne from Oak Creek, WI
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Customer service was ok
I don't like the fact the had to pay for valet, I didn't like that fact I had to wait so long for help with my bags I eventually carried them myself.... As much as a person pay for a room I needed to be catered to more
Solo Traveler
Bradley from San Francisco, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was a perfect location for my needs. Upon arrival I was greeted right away and the staff members were extremely friendly and very helpful. I liked the room as well as it was perfect for what I needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was welcoming and helpful
Difficult to find a parking space (probably due to volume of guests and travelers who parked their vehicles at the hotel while they traveled)
Reviews of Atlanta Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atlanta Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg