Atheneum Suite Hotel

Atheneum Suite Hotel in Detroit

Atheneum Suite Hotel

Atheneum Suite Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1000 Brush Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Atheneum Suite Hotel in Detroit

# 1 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Atheneum Suite Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Atheneum Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Atheneum Suite Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alexandra from Lapeer, MI
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dana from Toronto, Canada
August 26, 2014
9.0
Wonderfully close to events we were attending
Absolutely not

Staff was very accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Wonderful staff
Yes, there was no mention of the drums that played until 2 am. The noise was so loud no one could ever sleep with that. Very disappointed that I paid--- before taxes and yet could not sleep until after 2 am.

Hotel should have been 1/2 the price since I was only able to sleep 1/2 of the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location; free shuttle; staff; bed was cozy; batroom had plenty of space to get ready; room was huge! Order a fridge early as they run out if fully booked
Little loud with up late people though we were there on a Friday night and ourselves up very late too! We were there for a night on the town and didn't find it a problem at all, just want families to be aware. Can't wait to go again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corunna, Canada
June 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was really spacious, bed was nice
No safe in the room although it said there was. No fridge

Great location for attending a Tigers Game and lots of eating areas. Love Fishbones and its close proximity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felisha from Lima, OH
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
I did notlike the fact that they charged me an additional $250.00 for smoking and I did not smoke in there room because I am not a smoker. That $250.00 put me in a bind because that was for my car payment.

They would not refund my money back I am very upset

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MA
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the layout of the room was very nice and spacious
only location-wise no drugstore or convenience store near by

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Definately coming back if I find myself in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Olmsted, OH
February 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
the hotel room was huge! had stairs two tvs a huge bathroom. very nice!
no

the staff was excellent. Captain toni tone will shuttle you around anywhere. it was great

Group Traveler
Tyler from Chesapeake, VA
January 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Suites were spacious and clean. The staff was very friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, Canada
November 2, 2013
8.0
Staff were very friendly. Restaurants in neighbourhood were very good also
No

4 1/2 star

Reviews of Atheneum Suite Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Atheneum Suite Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg