At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel

At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel

At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Mcleary,1750
San Juan, PR 00911

Hotel Guest Rating for At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel in San Juan

See Most Popular hotels in San Juan
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice and I liked how the hotel was more like a bed and breakfast, small quaint. The location was also very close to everything, beach and many restaurants were all within walking distance.
The room size was slightly misleading, had to upgrade to a king suite on-site when I arrived because the queen suite would not accommodate myself and 2 small children.
Couple
Christopher from Cultus Lake, Canada
December 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
Charm
The room we were in was a little less that 10 feet from the outdoor bar, which guests used until 3am. The windows were thin so all the sound came into the room so the "party" felt like it was in our room until 3am!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the character. Room was bright and a good size. We originally had a basement room which was not. The pool was perfect for cooling off. The staff where very helpful. Helped us with tours, where to eat, and room switch. Location was excellent
The lower level room was off a hallway and dark. As we were staying for five nights we requested a switch which was accomadated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
September 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very quiet and private. The Spanish influence was seen through its architecture.
It has No parking
Couple
Carlos from Isabela, Puerto Rico
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edwin from Manorville, NY
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The price was ok for the area
There was a smell of Sewage Not only in the court yard but in the bathroom also the air conditioner was old and sounded like truck engine even though we only slept there we were out all day long the few hours we spent there were not comfortable
Senior Travelers
Carmen from Davenport, IA
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Decor / close to amenities
Parking availability
Couple
Joe from Shallowater, TX
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Interesting space

Parking was a challenge

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stefanie from Pleasant Grove, UT
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
1.sketchy neighbourhood. 2. No hotel parking. 3. For always locked. Had to wait for guest to leave to get in. In lobby a fat, furry cat sat licking his genitals. I walked over to the counter and the cat leaped up on it in front of me! I stayed elsewhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
No elevator. .short pool hours. Unsure about bar hours and must order food to be delivered
Reviews of At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the At Wind Chimes Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.