Astoria Riverwalk Inn

Astoria Riverwalk Inn

Astoria Riverwalk Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
400 Industry Street
Astoria, OR 97103

Hotel Guest Rating for Astoria Riverwalk Inn in Astoria

# 4 of 9 hotels in Astoria
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Astoria Riverwalk Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Astoria Riverwalk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Astoria Riverwalk Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Des Moines, WA
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great. Couldn't be better. Overlooks the marina and is right on the trolley line. Very quiet, at least at this time of the year. Breakfast was good. It's really cool to stand on your balcony and look down at the water.
Not much. Internet was slow.
Couple
Paige from Loveland, OH
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved that you could borrow bikes and movies! Also the balcony view was amazing, great location! Great deal! Incredibly nice and welcoming staff! I absolutely loved this place!
I cant think of one thing I didnt like.
Couple
Lonzo from Lincon City, OR
September 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great view of marine at night, greater view in morning with cruise ship in port. Nice view of bridge.
Need to get rid of spiders in roof overhang on second floor. Poor landscaping.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Great Location for our fishing trip
Ordered 2 double rooms, expecting 2 rooms with 2 beds. The rooms had one double bed each. The room was dirty, wasn't quite sure if the sheets had been changed.
Couple
Ovidiu from Surrey, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Hillsboro, OR
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
good location for jumping into city site seeing. great view of the marina.
Exterior building needs major attention; painting, grounds up keep- litter an trash every where, plantings need updating/replacing for seasons change, weeding. Bedding kept bunching up and lumpy, mattress pads need to be updated so they stay in place.

i liked the location with respect to down town. I liked the view of the area around the motel, marina, bridge. Tram station within walking distance of the motel. Room was acceptable for cleanliness and amenities. I would book again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and price
Room had two queen beds, was large and only one floor lamp. I had to use my iPhone flashlight to see to dial the phone.

Many things appeared in need of repaired and a table lamp is needed between the beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was in the city that I wanted to visit
Outdated and overpriced. We tried to get our money back for the 2nd night the we booked and was told no. We didnt stay but paid for that night. Manager not helpful. Will never go back again. Very dissatisfied!

Room needed renovated, the shower head worked but to turn the water to the tub did not. That's the smallest queen bed the I've ever seen. No a/c in this room so to cool it off the doors had to be open. The slider door to the balcony was hard to open, old and needed to be changed.

Darlene from Bessemer, AL
August 1, 2014
7.0
It was right on the water & the view was awesome! Pictures taken looked like a veiw seen on a postcard!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location on the marina was great. Bed was comfortable. Lots of pillows.
The carpet was stained but it was a pet room. It wasn't much of a room. Would have liked at least a 1200 Watt microwave.
Reviews of Astoria Riverwalk Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Astoria Riverwalk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.