Astoria Hotel And Event Center

Astoria Hotel And Event Center

Astoria Hotel And Event Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
363 15th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for Astoria Hotel And Event Center in Dickinson

# 3 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Astoria Hotel And Event Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Astoria Hotel And Event Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Astoria Hotel And Event Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MT
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
it had large public spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location right off the interstate. Front desk attendant was friendly when we first arrived. Nice large pool.
Evening front desk attendant was beyond rude. I asked a new room key and was taken back by her ticked off response followed by an eye roll. I'm guessing she doesn't love her job;) The room still have cleaning product left in it and an unclean toilet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Helena, MT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean, nice rooms.
Check in staff has zero personality. No attempt to help with wheelchair accesability. Told breakfast went until 10. Rudely told the next morning we were too late. I am very polite, new to wheelchair. Very good learning experience on how not to treat peo
Couple
Kathryn from Minot, ND
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
SpaciousNot to much chlorine in pools like a Lot of hotels
Shower walls not cleanBed was very hard/uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice, extremely clean room. I will stay there again on my next stay.
Absolutely nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, NY
June 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was wonderful. Room was great, although bed not the most comfortable. Breakfast was good, but wish the eggs were fresh cracked and not the powdered kind. Overall the stay was a good value for the $.
No dvd player available. No room service for food/beverage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Hilaire, MN
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was convenient from the interstate, clean, and friendly.
The price was a bit high. We just stopped to sleep and didn't need a pool etc.
Pamela from Glenburn, ND
May 24, 2015
5.0
Nice people
Drunk , loud people in the hallways by the desk, staff did nothing to stop by them.

Hair in the sink,toilet,in the mirror. Remote did not work.

Couple
Jason from Denver, CO
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
This place is amazing thanks for everything
Reviews of Astoria Hotel And Event Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Astoria Hotel And Event Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.