Astoria Hotel And Event Center

Astoria Hotel And Event Center in Dickinson

Astoria Hotel And Event Center

Astoria Hotel And Event Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
363 15Th Street West
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for Astoria Hotel And Event Center in Dickinson

# 2 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Astoria Hotel And Event Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Astoria Hotel And Event Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Astoria Hotel And Event Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
July 23, 2014
6.0
The beds were comfy.
Many of the foods were out at breakfast and even through there were several staff members around it took almost an hour for items to be replaced. The motion sensor sinks were hard to work and very loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Fargo, ND
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, WI
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Spacious rooms
No fan in bathroom Bathroom faucet sensors worked erratically Hot tub was out of order (no signs or notification let guests know that) Patrons at the lounge in the evening were "scary"
Senior Travelers
Michael from Tacoma, WA
August 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was large and the bed was very comfortable.
No

Priceline afforded us a better price than even AAA offered. I will use PL again. Thanks MB Tacoma

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, MN
August 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
the price we paid and the location right off of I-94.
the 2 parts of the hotel for 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was modern; the beds warm and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was among the best for 'convenience' serving. It featured hot eggs and bacon, and a wide variety of cold foods. The breakfast nook was large and comfortably furnished.
Ice machines were few and difficult to find.

This was a fabulous hotel for a competitive price. It was the best accommodation of our two-week long vacation--and of nine hotels visited.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 21, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was new.
Front desk staff couldn't care less.

Did not receive the type of room booked, said they didn't have it available. No maintenance staff to fix falling apart toilet when called front desk, had to fix ourselves.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice looking inside and out. Large rooms. The hot breakfast was excellent.
The energy-saving efforts went too far: the air conditioning was fixed at its lowest speed and it was barely able to cool the room at night.

If I could get the room cooler, I'd stay there again. As it was on July 14, 2013, I'd look elsewhere.

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Williston, ND
July 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
I called early in the am to cancel due to a death in the family that had just happened. We were on the road so could not use a computer. They told me on the phone they could not cancel the room since I did it on line.I was charged for the room, no refund
Reviews of Astoria Hotel And Event Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Astoria Hotel And Event Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg