Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel in Honolulu

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2464 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
November 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, and very affordable. Right in front of the beach. All rooms have an amazing view of the ocean. Friendly and courteous staff, and very helpful. Every staff member I came across with had a smile.
Their rooms are a little smaller than the standard size hotel rooms. But for us it was perfect, we were hardly ever in the room anyways. We were out touring and having fun.
Couple
Randall from Roseville, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very clean.
It was very basic. No pool or hot tub. Bed was lumpy.
Couple
Gail from Reisterstown, MD
November 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location
Small rooms, congested entry and lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved location & balcony overlooking the beach.
Small bathrooms
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
October 11, 2014
6.0
Location is the only thing that made my stay worth while.
Rooms are extremely small. Customer service was definitely not their selling point.

If you only plan on using this place to sleep, I do recomend it. You will not find this place to be the highlight of your trip at all. Location only for the price is why I would recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great Location. Room was clean and fresh. AC worked well.
WiFi was really slow...like dial-up speed. Room was really small.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
October 3, 2014
5.0
The fact that the beach is right across the street
Rooms were was too small. Booked for a standard queen room but got a standard 2 double beds. The staff stated they don't offer queen beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 29, 2014
5.0
Very good location
The sound of the airconditioner is too big. I was not able to sleep well.
Calvin from Seattle, WA
September 3, 2014
9.0
The location was very good. The service was extremely professional and responsive.
The room was not a typical 3 star size.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsville, UT
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Across the street from the ocean, was great. Stayed two different nights. First before our cruise and one after. Need a late check out the second night, got it. Very nice and friendly staff.
would liked a better view of the ocean. was put on the sides of round hotel. First room small, next room bigger and better.
Reviews of Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg