Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2464 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Crystal from Pottersville, NY
April 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location. The one lady a the front desk was great.
The charges of 18.00 dollars a day for services I didn't use.
Couple
Christina from Honolulu, HI
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
We liked the location of the hotel and the complimentary video rental. The shower had good water pressure and flow.
- Room was very small; the toilet was so close to the side wall that we had to put our arms up on the wall and sit off-center just to fit. The shower was small and smelled of mold.- Staff were unfriendly. -Parking is horrendous. -There is no pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eduard from Citrus Heights, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Near the beach.
Lots of extra charges.
Business Traveler
Edward from Dubuque, IA
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
the view
small room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Cedar Park, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view from our hotel was amazing. The hotel is just off the strip of Waikiki Beach.
The picture the hotel uses does not show the main street between the hotel and the beach. If you think you will be staying on a hotel with beach front property you will not. They will charge $10 a night 4 ur car and $20 a day 4 wifi cancel it at check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahoa, HI
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice staff very friendly and helpful. Kept the room clean and well stocked with fresh towels daily and other amenities.
Smaller room then I'm used to but was still decent. Did not like how noisy the hallway outside of the room is you could hear even the slightest of footsteps and when people are talking outside it seemed magnified because of how the hotel is shaped.
Group Traveler
Amy from Kirkland, WA
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I didn't like the hidden fees that were sprung on me at time of check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Califon, NJ
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
location right across from Waikiki beach
lobby is the sidewalk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
surf rack doesn't fit SUP boards
Couple
Pamela from Nanaimo, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
asked for queen bed but got twin beds. You charge $18.00 for hotel fee and so do they.Very noisy
Reviews of Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.