Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel in Honolulu

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2464 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Calvin from Seattle, WA
September 3, 2014
9.0
The location was very good. The service was extremely professional and responsive.
The room was not a typical 3 star size.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsville, UT
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Across the street from the ocean, was great. Stayed two different nights. First before our cruise and one after. Need a late check out the second night, got it. Very nice and friendly staff.
would liked a better view of the ocean. was put on the sides of round hotel. First room small, next room bigger and better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff excellent, manager chip was a star and Made our stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Right across from the beach and the room with the balcony of the beach!
If only the rooms could be bigger.

Awesome location and staff!

Couple
Vincent from San Diego, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The value: the price was very affordable considering the beachside location.
I didn't like paying the parking or amenity fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Collinsville, IL
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location is amazing! The staff was very accommodating and helpful!
During the three days we were there, we saw ten (yes, they were counted) cockroaches in our room/hallway. Also, things weren't as clean as I would have liked them to be (hair around baseboards, etc...)

We loved the location and price of this hotel. The cockroaches and less than stellar cleaning was a definite minus. Also, the maid does not clean the rooms/empty trash every day. This room is extremely small (which we knew before we got there), but there is NO tub (definite minus since my toddler daughter is only used to tubs and not showers). The shower is literally as small as an airplane bathroom. If I stood with my hands behind my back and interlocked my fingers, my elbows touched on each side of the wall. Someone who is extremely heavy and/or tall would not be able to fit into the shower (I'm not a tiny person and it was difficult for me to shower in there). The beds were superbly comfortable, the A/C was ice cold, and the view of the ocean was amazing... ...read more

Couple
David from Myakka City, FL
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location!
If you are not early you must go park 1/4 mile away and pay cash to park.
Solo Traveler
Maree from Condon, Australia
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location of this hotel was fantastic, and the staff were amazing.
Noisy air conditioner

I would come back to this hotel in a heartbeat.

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Alta Loma, CA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location....convenient....close to beach
charged me for a service I was unable to use
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The woman that checked us in was very nice. She allowed us to check in at 9:00 a.m.!
All was fine.

Beautiful ocean view room.

Reviews of Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg