Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2464 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wolfgang from Victoria, Canada
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and the staff was very helpful. Most definitely recommended for any traveler to Waikiki
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
June 29, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Across from the beach. Easy access to the beach.
The cost of the hotel is actually a lot higher than the price paid when making reservation because the hotel charges mandatory internet fee of $18/day and parking fee of $20/day. These fees were not disclosed in advance at time of booking. Hidden fees
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hills, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location is perfect for Waikiki beach and the revamped downtown shops.
This is a very dated hotel. The room was fine but really could use updating. The shower is TINY and the water pressure was nonexistent.

The location was great, parking was VERY limited. There was a parade and celebration going on the same day as our check out and we were not informed until we say a note posted in the elevator at 11pm the night before stating that we had to be out of the parking structure before 9am or we would be stuck until after 2. We had to check out of the room 2 hours early and find something to do while we waited for our flight at 2pm that afternoon. We paid $20 to park there and were essentially kicked out and told we had to pay to park somewhere else. They were rude about the whole thing and acted as though they didn't care that they had failed to make sure anyone knew of the inconvenience. AND still charged us to park. I will not stay here again and would not recommend to others. The hotel is about as basic as it gets and the only reason I can think it is still open is due to its location. The beach is right across the street. That part saved our stay. ...read more

Group Traveler
Ahmed from Seattle, WA
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
All the extra fees made it the price of a four star. Internet was slow to non existent during daytime hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jewel from Fort Wayne, IN
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
walk across the street to the beach, and walk to all areas
Couple
William from Victoria, Canada
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
location location location excellent staff
nothing
Couple
Crystal from Pottersville, NY
April 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked the location. The one lady a the front desk was great.
The charges of 18.00 dollars a day for services I didn't use.
Couple
Christina from Honolulu, HI
April 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
We liked the location of the hotel and the complimentary video rental. The shower had good water pressure and flow.
- Room was very small; the toilet was so close to the side wall that we had to put our arms up on the wall and sit off-center just to fit. The shower was small and smelled of mold.- Staff were unfriendly. -Parking is horrendous. -There is no pool.
Reviews of Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Circle Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.