Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2570 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 568 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Oh from Tokyo, Japan
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities for the beach and in the rooms. Great restaurants.
$25 per night for parking and a $25 per day resort fee
Couple
Anne from San Anselmo, CA
February 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff was amazing! They went out of their way to make our trip better. We also loved the elevator/card key system. Great location as its on the end of the "strip" so not so crazy - zoo is right there and a great clean beach area.
Couple
Thomas from Pearl City, HI
January 27, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
There was a flood in the hallway my first night due to guest flooding from across the hall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
December 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the location and the perks of staying there.
The only thing I didn't like was that we were by some loud high school/college kids.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jian from Calgary, Canada
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beach front.
Couple
Brenda from Sewell, NJ
December 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was key. Happy hour at Tikis right out our door. Was a really great vacation spot couldn't have asked for better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Elgin, Canada
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was very close to core of Waikiki for a reasonable price. Loved having the Tiki Bar as part of the hotel to sit and enjoy a beverage and the live music entertainment.
Bathroom in room could use a little updating. We have two rooms while we were there and the flooring in bathroom could be redone. It was clean, just needs to be refurbished.
Reviews of Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.