Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel in Honolulu

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2570 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The restaurant in the lobby. Location and appearance was great.
Breakfast didn't have eggs.
Seunghyeon from Gwangju, Republic Of Korea
October 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mack from Wailuku, HI
October 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
I call and ask if property had a hot tub and was told yes what a lie they just end laughed
Couple
Rui from Shanghai, China
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Definitely the Location! Close to the beach and the bus stop, it's convenient to go out.
The extra fee. Only Wifi is useful for us.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Eugene, OR
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location relative to the beach.
The elevator system was confusing at first but it seemed to work out better the more I used it.

Very friendly staff, unfortunately i did not opt for an ocean view, but I could see a pretty nice view of diamond head from my room and I could see the ocean from my balcony.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwon, Republic Of Korea
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
 
First day, Room was twin bed although I told honey moon. And the doorlock wasn't work well. I returned lobby twice for solve it. They change room next day.

Good hotel, but staff service is not so good.

Group Traveler
Arthur from Perth, Australia
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location of the hotel was really excellent as well as the rooms, very well appointed and comfortable and clean.
The standard of breakfast let the hotel. Not having and not being able to have a proper sit down hot breakfast was rather disappointing.

Location was great and the value for money for such accomodation was greatly appreciated.w

Couple
Joe from Slc, UT
September 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff responsiveness.
After two days of the "free" breakfast we tired of the high carb options and wanted real food and a comfortable table to sit at. $27 a day "amenity" chrg certainly covers breakfast & there were limited tables. However, it was well organized and presented

This was sort of a last minute trip for us and so we did not have high expectations. When checking in I told Andy that we were here for our 45th wedding anniversary and asked if he could upgrade our rm? It was Tues. he said he would not have anything until Sat but would do it then. As we were staying until the following Wed I agreed with some skepticism. Sure enough he did it and the staff handled the transition very well. It's an older hotel & the rooms need updates, but it was clean and gave us a place to rest our heads at night with the beach right across the street. ...read more

Business Traveler
Yolanda from Los Angeles, CA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to waikiki beach
Paying a resort fee and parking . Total of $50.00 a day

Room was dirty. The tub was rusting and the linens were dirty .

Jeffrey from Lancaster, CA
September 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg