Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel in Honolulu

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2570 Kalakaua Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chasity from Monroe, GA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so helpful and nice. Geri went out of her way to help us find a great local restaurant.
The noise at night from the bar/restaurant made it a little difficult to get to sleep.
Couple
Michelle from Henderson, NV
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were upgraded to an ocean view. We just loved this hotel - so much nicer than the Outrigger Waikiki on the beach that we stayed at two years ago.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location. Close to beach, shops, and restaurants.
Room was very small. Bathroom was old and not very clean.

Wifi and breakfast were included with resort fee but did not try breakfast since it ends at 9am. Lower floors can be noisy in the morning due to loud music during breakfast. Music starts around 7am! Too early!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goyang Si, Republic Of Korea
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
All the staffs. I have met in Aston were very brunt, unkind, n even some of them were rude. No one was professional with any questions or request. So unpleasant experience..it was the worst hotel I have ever been stay..even back bakers have better staffs,

The price is cheap the service I got from the staff, especially front desk people, were so much cheaper n poorer. I would never recommend that hotel ..even had a crocoroch in the room n toooooo small room, too noisy all night

Couple
Julie from Aurora, CO
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Walid from San Francisco, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xinni from Shanghai, China
August 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
great location, seaview in balcony
check-in took us a long time, intern staff didn't work high-effeciently. one night we waited in the reception to ask where to return the beach towel, but one staff pretended not see us. house-keeping didn't provide the coffee cup from the second day

breakfast is not good, 6:30-9:00 is such a terrible time for people in vacation.boiled egg is $1. we didn't go for it after the first morning. ice maker made a loud noise, why can't you seperate a room for these machines??

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yangsan Si, Republic Of Korea
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
location is the best. just few walks to Waikiki.
They gave us very noisy room. (in front of ice machine, right next to elevator. Couldn't sleep well.
Couple
Andrew from Chehalis, WA
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Waikiki Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg