Aston Montelago Village Resort

Aston Montelago Village Resort in Henderson

Aston Montelago Village Resort

Aston Montelago Village Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
30 Strada Di Villaggio
Henderson, NV 89011

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Montelago Village Resort in Henderson

# 13 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Montelago Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Montelago Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Montelago Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Henderson, NV
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
big shower, comfortable bed. Kitchenette. seating area and balcony
shower head broken. no extra blanket or pillows
Business Traveler
Candacy from Los Angeles, CA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice view
It's in a very remote location with nothing around and although they call themselves a "resort" its really a 3* hotel. The parking is really far away and no room service Also there was a $26 "resort" fee that I wasn't informed of until I was checking out.

The lobby was cheaply decorated and the only place to get food is to walk down to a shopping area where most of the businesses are closed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from San Diego, CA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy checkin. Clean.
Not at all what I expected, I though this was a more upscale hotel. This is not a 3.5 star hotel. Seemed like a downscale timeshare.
Couple
Amy from Marina Del Rey, CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The kitchen, nice living area, magnificent view. Otherworldly.
I would like to be able to rent more than one video at a time. Nice service, but somewhat inconvenient.

We plan to come back as often as possible . Best place to stay on the lake and least expensive. Extremely happy with our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room. Everything is available in the room, this is a very good place to stay for extended period. Internet is available in the room and speedy unlike some of the hotels on the strip. A big plus for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, NV
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Although the hotel was fully booked, our room was quiet. The pool area as nice.
The room was not clean. There were food stains on the couch, and you could see a thick layer of dust and Cheerios under the bed. The sheets were dingy.
Couple
Joseph from Kingman, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful views, clean, helpful staff and great food.
Hot water was out in building. Direct TV programing difficult to use, and glitchy. 11pm= Loud and drunk party goers near the marina were heard from the other side of the lake, all while security member sat nearby.
Couple
Justin from Sandy, UT
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The design of the experience placed me back in Nice or Monacco. Very beautiful.
There was no way to buy water or a bottle of wine for in the room after 6pm when the grocer closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lake location
Too secluded. Not many options to eat if you arrive late.
Reviews of Aston Montelago Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Montelago Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg