Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
45 Kai Ala Drive
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas in Lahaina

# 15 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Casco, MI
July 24, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
It's little better than staying at a motel , and it all depends what room you get . we had a microwave and mini fridge with plates and utensils . It was a good bang for buck (---/nt inclusive ) staying in this area if you don't want to Hassel with vrbo .
Phones didn't work so I couldn't check out via phone, but then there were no direct line I could dial with my cellphone so I had to go down stairs to check out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Pukalani, HI
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Muhammad from Dallas, TX
May 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
pool and beach adjacency
too expensive
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
December 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel was beautiful and had great access to the beach!
Couple
Freddie from Clarksville, IN
November 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Grounds were beautiful and very well maintained. Staff was friendly
Doors that were shut were very loud and parking was at times hard to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Redwood City, CA
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
great hotel! i'm amazed at how little we paid for a beautiful place that is close to one of the most beautiful beaches i've seen. i'll definitely come back again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room had been completely remodeled. Nice tile flooring throughout, granite counters, up to date appliances, all kitchen amenities included. I had a corner located Garden view room (270) near a pool. There was still a partial view of the ocean.
I waited in line about 15 minutes to check-in. The single agent was dealing with a large group. Another customer was behind me and said he had given up and come back. Eventually a second agent showed up checked us in.
Reviews of Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.