Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
45 Kai Ala Drive
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas in Lahaina

# 12 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Caitlin from North Attleboro, MA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved this place, already trying to come back. Perfect location to the ocean , amazing pools, the room was so big and comfortable. The staff are so helpful.
The cafe here is overpriced and not great
Couple
Piyush from Ellicott City, MD
April 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel Employee was helpful in booking deals
We went on our Honeymoon, before coming to hotel I talked to reservations twice to confirm the room but we were not given what we expected.After a long flight I spent 2 hours with front desk to get a better room but no good Same bed sheet for 6 days..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kitchen amenities and close proximity to the beach as well as the beach walk access to other hotels was a real plus.
The room location was too close to the freeway so despite the cool evening breeze at night time we had to sleep with the slider closed because of the freeway noise.

The staff was always pleasant and helpful.

Couple
Vikram from Minneapolis, MN
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, pool, hottub, beach access.
Couple
Aline from Mililani, HI
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is very friendly and the complex is beautiful
Our room needs updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Stanwood, WA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cheap rooms! Full kitchen and 2 pools! Walk out rooms!
Bar was lame! Wouldn't let you order to your room or bring drinks to the beach.
Couple
Gerry from Victoria, Canada
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice quiet and convenient location. Beautiful well kept grounds. Friendly staff.
Not right on ocean.
Couple
Jasmine from Aiea, HI
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, included a large bathroom sink area and mirrors (a plus), and a full kitchen. The bed was comfy and the living area was also spacious. I enjoyed the patio table and chairs, to enjoy the weather and view of the hotel grounds.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
December 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
location, beach, setting, balcony, kitchen
We had an old, un-renovated room, it was functional but a little disappointing; main drawback was that the drains were slow--not a great sign, and the old shag rug. . .not the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great location, easy parking
Maybe couple more hotel amenities
Reviews of Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.