Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas in Lahaina

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
45 Kai Ala Drive
Lahaina, HI 96761
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas in Lahaina

# 12 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great location, easy parking
Maybe couple more hotel amenities
Couple
Scott from West Jordan, UT
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff couldn't have been better. They truely have the Aloha Spirit. Our Consierge, was incredible. He lined us up with some great tours and events that made the whole trip easy and entertaining.
What's there not to like. It was the perfect vacation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved that we had a mini kitchen and all the amenities needed for our week in Maui! Helpful front desk and friendly restaurant staff. The location was perfect!
There was a weird noise in the air conditioning, but I feel that if we would have called for maintenance, it would have been taken care of promptly. We just lived with it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's on the beach, very nice room. Loved the welcome breakfast... Very helpful, and the mai tai reception. Definitely a recommend from a seasoned traveler. Castaways is a great value. Also, You actually get something for a small resort fee of $15. Nice.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful view and room. Housekeeping always kept the room really neat and clean, even though we weren't that messy. Easy to get around and the front desk was very informative and helpful. Everyone made us feel very welcome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, AL
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
location,staff that attended to your every need and question,along with thegreat atmisphere.
nothing
Couple
Mark from Phoenix, AZ
December 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice grounds.
The mattress was horrible in room 320. Was told by hotel that the condo owner is responsible for the bed! Also, the restaurant was closed half the time we were there . no notice.
Couple
Charles from Kentwood, MI
December 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Everything in the room was nice except the shower.
Shower. Resort fee......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, balcony, free shuttle (though we didn't use it much), nearby snorkeling.
Concierge marketing style (i.e. Island "orientation", hard sell approach, etc.)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful common facilities, great location, home-y rooms furnished with plenty of cookware. Excellent staff and very well-managed.
Reviews of Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Maui Kaanapali Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg