Aston Kona By The Sea

Aston Kona By The Sea

Aston Kona By The Sea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
75-6106 Alii Drive
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Kona By The Sea in Kailua Kona

# 2 of 46 hotels in Kailua Kona
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Kona By The Sea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kona By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Kona By The Sea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
December 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location right on the water is great! Nice setting!
We stopped by earlier to see if an early check in would be possible explaining that we had just checked out of a timeshare. They said they would call us, but we didn't hear from them. We went back at 3:00, checked in, & the room was ready, but no call.
Couple
Daniel from Vail, AZ
November 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was absolutely amazing! This was the most luxurious suite I've ever stayed in. There was a fantastic ocean view, the suite was huge, and internet/movies were complimentary. Would definitely recommend!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Check-in was convenient, quick and easy. There were baggage carts readily available to assist with transporting our luggage upstairs. Staff was friendly.
An owner of one of the units on the property was rude to my guests. Visitors of hotel guests are not allowed to use the pool, even if accompanied by us (hotel guest).
Couple
Michel from Carson City, NV
October 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Have stayed here several times.Enjoy ocean front.quiet and very well maintained grounds.staff is very friendly and helpful.some condo units are in need of repair, others are very nice and have that hawaiin feel,but the owners need to do needed maintaini
room maintainance needs more attention
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
August 3, 2016
9.0
I liked the fact that I got a suite when I was expecting a regular room. I also liked the free WiFi and free parking. The staff was very friendly and professional.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North San Juan, CA
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Staff,and location
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Papaikou, HI
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
front desk helped me get a good room. Cleaness was excellent. And the view was gorgeous. love it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paauilo, HI
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Ocean front, large room, friendly staff, reasonable rates. Great location, just minutes from town. Ample parking. Hotel was being renovated but didn't affect our stay. Will definitely stay there again!
Senior Travelers
Sam from Houston, TX
April 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Upgraded our room they guided us to our location on the phone
No Resturant or breakfast continental or otherwise no one present at checkout
Business Traveler
Tom from Gilbert, AZ
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Cost
Media such as TV, DVD player and wifi had issues. DVD in bedroom did not work and wifi did not reach bedroom
Reviews of Aston Kona By The Sea
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kona By The Sea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.