Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3445 Honoapiilani Highway
Lahaina, HI 96791
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Kaanapali Shores in Lahaina

# 15 of 69 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Kaanapali Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Janice from Olympia, WA
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
What an amazing place! We would recommend Aston Kaanapali Shores staff was always helpful and prompt. Thank you for making our 1st trip to Maui a success!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location ,service and good amneties.
None
Couple
Alberto from Castroville, CA
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view is amazing and the lobby opens up to a beautiful waterfall.
Extremely hard beds. And there is a reef 6 feet into the water so it makes it very difficult for anyone to get in, especially kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Front desk
Building looks aged and needs to be refreshed to be on same level as other nearby properties.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Lahaina, HI
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff
Facilities are dated and loud
Couple
Katherine from Honolulu, HI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
everyone was super nice and they upgraded our room on Fourth of July weekend! The kitchen was bigger than our own!
Forgot about the resort fees. :-(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Complimentary hospitality room to freshen up after we checked out
Extra parking and resort fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool as well as the pool grill were great. Great beach location.
The beach was a bit rough for snorkeling, but good for boogie boarding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location right on the beach. The front desk was very kind and helpful with questions.
One of the parking attendants at the kiosk had no customer service skills. He was impatient and not helpful whatsoever. We also encountered a problem with the air conditioner in our room and after 2 calls and 6 hours later, it was finally fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Hayward, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved everything about it, all staff members in resort where polite, friendly. the location of the hotel was perfect i would defiantly go back here.
Reviews of Aston Kaanapali Shores
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.