Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores in Lahaina

Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3445 Honoapiilani Highway
Lahaina, HI 96791
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Kaanapali Shores in Lahaina

# 15 of 70 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Kaanapali Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
One bedroom rooms are very spacious. Nice to have two pool areas. Easy access to groceries and other areas on the west coast.
The beach directly off the hotel is not ideal but an easy walk to the best places. Not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel was on the beach
The bed was as hard as a rock I literally bruised both my hips because I'm a side sleeper. Our view was of a drainage canal and parking lot.
Couple
Jason from Phoenix, AZ
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice view, good parking, room was nice.
super slow WiFi, daily parking charge in addition to resort fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, HI
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good place. Cooking..perfect. We cooked stakes.
Nothing

Good hotel. I will recommend to my friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice pool, good inexpensive hotel in the resort
Beach by the resort was very rocky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, amenities, beautiful hotel, lush garden area was excellent, friendly customer service!
Bug problem on the kitchen counter after our 1st day but was moved right away to another room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room was over priced. The bathroom, furniture, and bed needed serious renovation.
The view from my room front and back was horrible. The room needs a serious renovation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brea, CA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to Lahaina, good access to beach, working kitchen and laundry.
Dishwasher didn't drain but it was quickly fixed, had issues with air conditioning, usage of fitness center was an additional charge, $18/day amenity fee and $9/day parking, beach had strong currents so kids can't easily swim.

Great choice for family who is willing to cook to save a little money.

Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
November 14, 2014
10.0
Everything is absolutely amazing. Not a single complaint.
Nothing. Highly exceeded every expectation.

Beautiful location on the beach, secure location with friendly and helpful staff. This is my 2nd time staying here and I will go back. Fantastic experience both times. The grounds are maintained wonderfully and the scenery is beautiful and relaxing. Love love love everything about this place.

Couple
Cory from Newmarket, Canada
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome location, great beach, perfect pools, strong WIFI in room, covered parking and awesome concierge!
The mattress was on the stiff side, other than that all around worth every penny.
Reviews of Aston Kaanapali Shores
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg