Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3445 Honoapiilani Highway
Lahaina, HI 96791
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Kaanapali Shores in Lahaina

# 15 of 69 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Kaanapali Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool as well as the pool grill were great. Great beach location.
The beach was a bit rough for snorkeling, but good for boogie boarding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location right on the beach. The front desk was very kind and helpful with questions.
One of the parking attendants at the kiosk had no customer service skills. He was impatient and not helpful whatsoever. We also encountered a problem with the air conditioner in our room and after 2 calls and 6 hours later, it was finally fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rocio from Hayward, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i loved everything about it, all staff members in resort where polite, friendly. the location of the hotel was perfect i would defiantly go back here.
Business Traveler
Joany from Walla Walla, WA
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was fabulous with a view that was breath taking. The internet always worked it didn't go down once - this is a huge deal to me as I always have to check on business.
I wanted to extend my stay and I was told they would not honor the price but the room was available or a similar was. That was very disappointing.
Couple
Hyun Kyung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Thank you for kind staff. Considerate explanations for us.
First day room was clean but second day ~ fourth daytoilet was not cleaned. Except fot that overall satisfied!
Family Traveling with Teens
Shauna from Superior, CO
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The amenities on site were amazing. The room was beautiful and clean. The office and staff were nice and helpful. I loved the location, on the beach and easy to get to tourists activities. Would recommend to everyone. I will stay there again. Price was !
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Seattle, WA
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful rooms, beautiful property, polite staff
The bed was terrible. It was hard as a rock and I could not sleep at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is everything you look for in a Beach side local. Its proximity to between Napili area and Lahaina area make it a great platform for daily excursions. I had a garden view unit and even it was amazing.
Couple
Shailesh from Odenton, MD
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
-Best part: spacious, quite room with Kitchen, 9th floor, great views of ocean n whales!-Great location, close to supermarket, quick drive to Lahaina mall, whaler's village- Free Hula show, free orientation gifts, breakfast at resort hotel
-Beach is small...water has rocks everywhere, could not play in water!-no boardwalk or paved trail or beach walk for long walks...or to get to Whaler's village-Drive to Hana, Haleakala was too far from this part of Maui
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Grove, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
How much time do you have?
It rained a little one day.
Reviews of Aston Kaanapali Shores
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.