Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3445 Honoapiilani Highway
Lahaina, HI 96791
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Kaanapali Shores in Lahaina

# 9 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Kaanapali Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
February 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
We arrived and was upgraded to a Junior Suite which was a pleasant surprise. Friendly and polite staff throughout the resort.
We had ants the 1st evening...followed by cocroaches after the room was sprayed with bug spray. The hotel gave us a 1 bedroom with a view for the rest of our stay. Not too bad!
Couple
Joseph from Calgary, Canada
February 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from San Francisco, CA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kerry from Henderson, NV
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
1 Bedroom condo was very spacious .
The resort and parking fee adds up to over $28 per day
Group Traveler
Sallie from Wailuku, HI
January 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The price ending up being twice what I expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jy-Len from Hana, HI
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really enjoyed the room. It was very convenient.
We did not enjoy the scenery of the parking lot!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location - on beach and directly across the street from a strip mall to purchase groceries, restaurants, other retail.
Garden pool was under construction and therefore closed. Hotel rooms are a bit dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The best thing about it was that it wasn't very busy. No screaming kids or selfie stick tourists!
The room was dank, dark, musty and dirty. The maids clean the bare minimum, but there was lots and lots of dust caked on things. Gross fake plants caked with dust. The beds did NOT have fitted sheets on them, so the mattress was exposed. Gross.
Senior Travelers
Vanessa from Bethlehem, GA
December 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was close to shopping centers and bus stop. Also close to beach beach.
Yes i kept finding roaches in the kitchen two days in a row.
Couple
Micah from Renton, WA
November 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was kind at every exchange. The checking agent was especially helpful and set our experience off to a great start. The grounds were impeccable and vue amazing.
The main pool was under remodel, there was another pool available that was great but still felt like we paid a normal amount for a construction situation.
Reviews of Aston Kaanapali Shores
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.