Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores

Aston Kaanapali Shores Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3445 Honoapiilani Highway
Lahaina, HI 96791
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston Kaanapali Shores in Lahaina

# 16 of 265 hotels in Lahaina
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston Kaanapali Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston Kaanapali Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kim from Kilauea, HI
August 29, 2016
9.0
They had a mandatory $20 per day fee that we didn't know about until we checked in.
Couple
Erin from Kihei, HI
May 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The food was the only thing that was good.
Yes I fell on your prop. by the waterfall & nobody helped us. My husband had to carry me down 5 flights of stairs to put me in the car. My husband asked if we could borrow a chair that had wheels or the luggage carts & they said NO.I went 2 ER &in a cast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ulsan, Republic Of Korea
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything perfect
A little dark room condition
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great care taken in maintaining and apparently upgrading the grounds.
Less info at check in would be just fine. Just parking and room location should do it.
Couple
Robert from Glendale, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
kitchen features; my wife liked the onsite restaurant
we're not resort-focused travelers and use a hotel more as a base to visit local sights...so there were amenities we did not use...plus addon fees for "activities" and parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
March 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
I really wanted a tub and they had one. The location was nice and just outside Lahaina. Free wifi was good, as was having appliances.
Bed wasn't great, the room was above the parking lot and very out of the way, the fixtures were all showing their age. For the price, I was disappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
staff not very motivated. Not a fan
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room
Area has huge traffic jams
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Well kept grounds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
You can cook n feel like at home. Good scenery at night u can c so many stars.. But i couldnt enjoy beach cause strong waves Except that i really hope to visit again
Nothing
Reviews of Aston Kaanapali Shores
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston Kaanapali Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.