Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1088 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel in Honolulu

# 15 of 215 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Seong Bok from Ansan City, Republic Of Korea
January 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
kitchen...
parking is difficult
Couple
Neal from Albuquerque, NM
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was comfortable and nice.
It was impossible to find. We had the address and in the middle of the night could not find the hotel! All we could find is a sign that read Executive Center....No Ashton Hotel. Then they charged us $20 a night for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilauea, HI
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great close proximity to business district
Not much open on weekends and not an area I care to walk in after dark alone
Couple
Harry from Hilo, HI
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
we had a wonderful time...the room was so nice.....the front desk staff was professional and helpful. There is a great restaurant on site!
Couple
Marlene from Portland, OR
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was gorgeous and soo spacious!!!
Everything was perfect!!!

Perfect

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalaheo, HI
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The view and space in room
It was a little moldy but I live in Hawaii im used to it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful! I liked that it was away from the crowds of Waikiki. The room was quite clean (except the air), and the internet access was great! I had a room with a view of the ocean :) If you're not sensitive to smoke, it's a great hotel.
Smoke came into the room via the ventilation system, so despite it being a non-smoking building, the A/C brought in the smoke. I wouldn't want to stay here again because of that. I had no way to get fresh air into the room. No restaurant on site.
Business Traveler
Joanneli from Kurtistown, HI
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the friendly staff my 1br suite was perfect for me and my nephew visiting for a convention we attended and as always kids do get sick at times and the room was comfortable to tend to him away from home. Everything was clean and accessable around
Didn't like that I had to leave
Business Traveler
Robert from Tacoma, WA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good assess to business district. Nice rooms, not new, but well maintained.
Dining Challenges: Assess to a good breakfast establishment challenging.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is very nice with very helpful staff, It was clean and the area was safe enough to walk around at any time of the night. Good food was very easy to find as there were a bunch of restaurants in the open walking area.
the internet had bandwidth problems and buffered a lot but it was not too much of a hassle.
Reviews of Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.