Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel in Honolulu

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1088 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel in Honolulu

# 15 of 121 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful! I liked that it was away from the crowds of Waikiki. The room was quite clean (except the air), and the internet access was great! I had a room with a view of the ocean :) If you're not sensitive to smoke, it's a great hotel.
Smoke came into the room via the ventilation system, so despite it being a non-smoking building, the A/C brought in the smoke. I wouldn't want to stay here again because of that. I had no way to get fresh air into the room. No restaurant on site.
Business Traveler
Joanneli from Kurtistown, HI
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the friendly staff my 1br suite was perfect for me and my nephew visiting for a convention we attended and as always kids do get sick at times and the room was comfortable to tend to him away from home. Everything was clean and accessable around
Didn't like that I had to leave
Business Traveler
Robert from Tacoma, WA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good assess to business district. Nice rooms, not new, but well maintained.
Dining Challenges: Assess to a good breakfast establishment challenging.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel is very nice with very helpful staff, It was clean and the area was safe enough to walk around at any time of the night. Good food was very easy to find as there were a bunch of restaurants in the open walking area.
the internet had bandwidth problems and buffered a lot but it was not too much of a hassle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff has been consistently friendly, gracious, and willing to go above and beyond for their guests. The location is optimal for being downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was very helpful.
I did not like the fact it was an extended living hotel, the rooms and the hotel needed to be remolded with modern fixture, brighter paint, and new carpet. The hotel had an poor smell. The area was surrounded by homeless people and was not safe to walk.

The Hotel was over priced. It was old and needed to upgraded/remolded.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Loved the studio aspect of the room. It contained a sitting area, eating area, small kitchen are and a nice sized bathroom.
Carpet, kitchen and bath could use an update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious room - couch, multiple cabinets, mini kitchen
parking - need to go up 9 or 10 floors in a bad structure. up to that point, all stalls are 'reserved'!

if you have to stay in downtown Honolulu, its a good choice. there are better areas to be in though if i had a choice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to where I needed to be for my meetings. Upper level room, great view, plenty of space. Front desk was very accommodating with my request for a late checkout.
Location at night time is questionable. Plenty of homeless hanging around at the back of the hotel. After my first night the coffee pot was not cleaned out and the mugs in the room had lipstick on the cup rim.

Great downtown location, rooms were a great size for a good price. Restaurant/bar downstairs serves good food but is not open every night. Plenty of restaurants around, even got to watch them film Hawaii Five O down the street one night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CT
October 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was great for us to go out to the Pearl Harbor Memorial and Queen Iolani Palace. It's also the place where several bus lines intersect.
No

This hotel room is more like an apartment than just a room. There was a full kitchen including a large refrigerator and full cook-top. The pool is on an upper floor. Within one block there is a drug store and several places to eat. We walked to the Aloha Tower and the waterfront.

Reviews of Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg