Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel in Honolulu

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1088 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel in Honolulu

# 12 of 117 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was very helpful.
I did not like the fact it was an extended living hotel, the rooms and the hotel needed to be remolded with modern fixture, brighter paint, and new carpet. The hotel had an poor smell. The area was surrounded by homeless people and was not safe to walk.

The Hotel was over priced. It was old and needed to upgraded/remolded.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Loved the studio aspect of the room. It contained a sitting area, eating area, small kitchen are and a nice sized bathroom.
Carpet, kitchen and bath could use an update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
April 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
spacious room - couch, multiple cabinets, mini kitchen
parking - need to go up 9 or 10 floors in a bad structure. up to that point, all stalls are 'reserved'!

if you have to stay in downtown Honolulu, its a good choice. there are better areas to be in though if i had a choice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to where I needed to be for my meetings. Upper level room, great view, plenty of space. Front desk was very accommodating with my request for a late checkout.
Location at night time is questionable. Plenty of homeless hanging around at the back of the hotel. After my first night the coffee pot was not cleaned out and the mugs in the room had lipstick on the cup rim.

Great downtown location, rooms were a great size for a good price. Restaurant/bar downstairs serves good food but is not open every night. Plenty of restaurants around, even got to watch them film Hawaii Five O down the street one night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CT
October 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was great for us to go out to the Pearl Harbor Memorial and Queen Iolani Palace. It's also the place where several bus lines intersect.
No

This hotel room is more like an apartment than just a room. There was a full kitchen including a large refrigerator and full cook-top. The pool is on an upper floor. Within one block there is a drug store and several places to eat. We walked to the Aloha Tower and the waterfront.

Senior Travelers
Lois from Oklahoma City, OK
September 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was nicely organized and gave us the extra room and eating, sitting and cooking areas that we appreciated for this long of a stay and for having friends in the suite. The near-by parking was convenient.
Even if we were on the 24th floor, the traffic noise was quite loud, all day and all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was young and fun.
The hotel was wonderful. Our only negative is that they did not reserve a room for 4 people as I had requested. They were able to bring in one roll-away bed but this left my son without a bed. We made him a nice nest on the floor with a beautiful view.

Great location in a young fun area of Honolulu. The room was very spacious and clean. The bath products were awesome. I would stay there again easily.

Couple
Larry from Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
August 6, 2013
Couple
5.0
They allowed us to use the pool after we checked out as we were not flying to Kona until 7pm.
Price was higher than we expected. When we bid for the hotel we were trying for a hotel near the airport but ended up with the Executive. Felt the price was far too high though understand the season meant rates were high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
August 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
great room with great Honolulu view

Great Hotel if you would like to stay in the business district from Honolulu. Even for sightseeing in Honolulu th eplace is a great start.

Couple
Douglas from Windsor, Canada
August 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location
$18.00/day parking

Great location well away from the Waikiki crush...near interesting Chinatown and restaurants

Reviews of Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg