Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1088 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel in Honolulu

# 12 of 212 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Andover, MN
February 21, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was the perfect location to walk to the start of The Great Aloha run. My wife was running in it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waianae, HI
December 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the view!! it was Christmas and sort of a raining day off and on but I loved it even though! I just wish I could see Aloha Tower. Location was terrific! Right in the heart of downtown. Walking distance to stores!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
December 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
location
older
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lihue, HI
December 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailuku, HI
April 13, 2016
10.0
Great/unique downtown location, friendly and efficient staff, kitchenette with washer/dryer unit was quite the bonus!
Located in the core of downtown Honolulu, related service businesses are generally closed on the weekend. For instance, the restaurant in the lobby is closed on Saturday and Sunday.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It's downtown.
The building is in terrible condition. It's like staying at a Motel 6.
Couple
Seong Bok from Ansan City, Republic Of Korea
January 27, 2016
Couple
7.0
kitchen...
parking is difficult
Couple
Neal from Albuquerque, NM
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was comfortable and nice.
It was impossible to find. We had the address and in the middle of the night could not find the hotel! All we could find is a sign that read Executive Center....No Ashton Hotel. Then they charged us $20 a night for parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilauea, HI
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great close proximity to business district
Not much open on weekends and not an area I care to walk in after dark alone
Couple
Harry from Hilo, HI
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
we had a wonderful time...the room was so nice.....the front desk staff was professional and helpful. There is a great restaurant on site!
Reviews of Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At The Executive Centre Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.