Aston At Lakeland Village Resort

Aston At Lakeland Village Resort in Lake Tahoe

Aston At Lakeland Village Resort

Aston At Lakeland Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3535 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston At Lakeland Village Resort in Lake Tahoe

# 15 of 73 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston At Lakeland Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Travis Afb, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
February 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY NICE AND ACCOMMODATING.
THE ROOM I WAS FIRST GIVEN WAS DISGUSTING. HOWEVER, THE STAFF WERE QUICK TO MOVE ME AND VERY PLEASANT TO DEAL WITH. THE ROOMS THEY ADVERTISE ARE A FEW OF THE UPDATED THE REST, BAD SO BE CAREFUL BOOKING

THE LOCATION WAS NOT THE GREATEST BUT STILL ACCESSIBLE TO THE THINGS WE WERE INTERESTED IN. VERY BUSY STREET AND ALOT OF ROAD NOISE ALL THE TIME

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room had a cozy fireplace and nice kitchen.
No

The Aston is in a great location. The shuttle was really convenient for a ride to a festival and back. Front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room was cozy. Easy parking under the building.

Group Traveler
Paula from Gurabo, PR
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was very good. Near everything and right in front of the lake.
Is really not a regular hotel, it's like a "time sharing" condominium.

Centric "condo" just in front of the lake. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
September 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
Road construction was in full swing and began at the crack of dawn. The room was located next to the street.
Couple
Zachary from San Jose, CA
July 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Full kitchen and fridge, modern clean room, location, private beach.
Dated hallways, need more hand soaps for the kitchen.

Pleaseantly surprised for the 3 start rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacie from Cameron Park, CA
June 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like that even in the small rooms there is still a kitchenette. Staff is always kind & accomidating!!

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. The first time was on business, we liked it so much we decided to stay the next time we went up to Tahoe. The grounds are great, always well kept. The rooms are always clean & housekeeping comes in everyday to clean, this I did not expect since it is a time-share type resort. The pools are great, the work out room is small but always clean & usually no more than one or two others using it so you never have to wait long to use equipement. The location is WONDERFUL! the private beach is a plus & it's close enough to the casinos. I also like that we can take the shuttle so that we don't have to look for parking, etc. We will continue to stay there during the off season but can't afford it at peak season. ...read more

Couple
Casey from Yuba City, CA
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
the hotel was right next to the beach, which was great. the room we got had a full kitchen!
we could hear the floor creaking loudly from the room above us. person was walking back and forth at 530am. other than that, it was great

the hotel has it's own strip of beach, is within walking distance of shops/restaurants, and the Tahoe Queen (which we booked a trip on since it was so close). the room we got (deluxe studio) had a full kitchen, a flat screen TV, and was very spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Will from El Dorado Hills, CA
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location and excellent room.
Not much to complain about.

I would definitely recommend this place.

Couple
Julie from Garden Grove, CA
January 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The shuttle underground parking and ski rental on site. Also fireplace and balcany along with a hot spa. Cont. Breakfast was great

Shuttle, comfy rooms, fireplaces, nice staff

Reviews of Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg