Aston At Lakeland Village Resort

Aston At Lakeland Village Resort

Aston At Lakeland Village Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3535 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Aston At Lakeland Village Resort in Lake Tahoe

# 7 of 344 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aston At Lakeland Village Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 26, 2015
10.0
The room and the closeness to the beach and Stateline.
No.

Excellent place to enjoy Lake Tahoe! Had all the amenities you need to enjoy a night or a week.

Couple
Karen from Folsom, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, grounds were well kept and it was a very nice setting. Beach access was great, although didn't swim. It was great to have shuttle service!!
The unit was old, and for the money, you would think that bathrooms and appliances would be at least fairly recently updated. Due to age, things looked more dirty than they probably were. Housekeeping should check the furniture for spills and crumbs
Couple
Karen from Crystal Lake, IL
August 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Condo rather than just a hotel room. Location for the area was convenient to everything.
Housekeeping was sub par. Skipped us several days.Our sir conditioner was not working but the did fix it the next day.
Couple
David from De Pere, WI
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price was very reasonable and staff was friendly.
Parking was an issue. Not enough spots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guillermo from Belmont, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The staff was so attentive and amazing.
Nothing, our stay was AWESOME!
Couple
Cesar from Mountain View, CA
May 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
OMG!! We totally got more than what we were specting, the room was awesome and exceeded our expectations. I was super happy with everything about this place and it made my girlfriend feel comfortable and super special.
I couldn't find a thing wrong with this place, first time I just couldn't find anything wrong even if I tried.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. I can't believe I drove past this place so many times. I loved the cabin set up, the private lake. The respectable people in other units all sharing this slice of Tahoe heaven.
Nothing. Will stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close by the lake
The view. Had none
Group Traveler
Hilary from San Jose, CA
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything went smoothly from booking to check out. The place was clean and comfortable and went beyond my expectations. The townhome had plenty of room and the kitchen was well stocked.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Beth from Edmonds, WA
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was pleasant and comfortable
The pillows were too soft. I would love to have at least one firm pillow, if not two.
Reviews of Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aston At Lakeland Village Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.