Aspen Suites

Aspen Suites

Aspen Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1211 Second Street South West
Rochester, MN 55902

Hotel Guest Rating for Aspen Suites in Rochester

# 10 of 50 hotels in Rochester
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aspen Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aspen Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aspen Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from West Fargo, ND
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Underground parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very convenient to St Mary's Hospital.
The room was clean, a bit worn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
January 8, 2016
10.0
Being in town for some tests at the Mayo Clinic. My husband needed to do some prep for the tests that he was having and the hotel was very accommodating to our needs, allowing an early check in and a late checkout. The hotel staff is extremely considerate
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
November 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The receptionist at the counter gave us outstanding service answering every question and providing even more information and advice.
Their policy is light cleaning daily, no vacuuming except on the weekend. Wish they would vacuum every other day at least.
Michelle from Mound, MN
November 15, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Keith from Osage, IA
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. We will more than likely need to stay there again.
Parking was a little tight.
Couple
Robert from Lee.S Summit, MO
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location for the Mayo Clinic great shuttle service. The staff was very nice, underground parking was nice and secure. The complamintry breakfast was very good and the evening food happy hour was very tasty. We would recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Linda from Janesville, MN
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Linda from Janesville, MN
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked that it had free hot breakfast in the morning. It had a free shuttle service to the Mayo Clinic. The staff was friendly and professional. I liked the free parking in an underground garage.The atmosphere was warm and inviting.
The only thing that I didn't like was that the hot tub was in the middle of the game room. So you had kids on one side of the room playing video games and ping pong. Then people on the other side of the room working out or socializing. It wasn't relaxing.

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff seemed genuinely concerned with making our stay pleasurable. I like that it had free Wi-Fi. It was conveniently located to restaurants. It had a beautiful patio area to enjoy and the lobby/sitting area was very warm and cozy. We could tell that the staff took pride in the place they worked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was my second stay at this hotel. Both stays have been great. Great place for mayo trip.
Reviews of Aspen Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aspen Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.