Aspen Hotel And Suites

Aspen Hotel And Suites in Fort Smith

Aspen Hotel And Suites

Aspen Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2900 South 68Th
Fort Smith, AR 72903

Hotel Guest Rating for Aspen Hotel And Suites in Fort Smith

# 5 of 20 hotels in Fort Smith
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aspen Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Aspen Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aspen Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean! The room smelled good and the breakfast was amazing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ratcliff, AR
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Central location in Fort Smith and walking distance to many fine eateries
Not at all
Verified Hotel Guest from Pea Ridge, AR
November 19, 2013
5.0
Complimentary breakfast. Wifi. Centrally located.
Hallways were too dim and the bathroom floor was dirty.

Fine stay for the price point but a little more attentin to detail would go a long way.

Couple
Fred from Ft Payne, AL
October 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
This was our 4th time to stay at the Aspen. The staff has always been nice,it is a quite place and meets our needs.
Not a thing.
Couple
Stephen from Jacksonville, AL
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Just about everything
no

Very nice for the price, very good breakfast menu, spacious room and bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, AR
October 3, 2013
Couple
1.0
close to hospital where friend is
A GOSPEL CHURCH OPERATES BELOW ROOMS IN THE 220'S. THEY DO NOT TELL YOU THIS BUT YOU WILL HEAR SCREAMING AND YELLING AND FLOPPING ON THE FLOOR FOR FOUR HOURS EARLY SUNDAY--not good for customers who made it clear they had been at the hospital all night

We requested late check out as we had the night shift sitting with our friend in the hospital across the street. even though it was a sunday and there were maybe 10 people staying that day, the best they could give us was noon. we took it and went up to our room. about 5 minutes after we fell asleep there was a large amount of yelling and screaming and banging we heard, coming from under our room. we called the front desk to ask them to call the police because the noise sounded violent. the front desk said they would check into it and we never heard back from them but the noise continued for FOUR MORE HOURS. when we went to leave, we noticed the room directly beneath ours was a conference room...which they had rented out to an entire gospel church, who was STILL in there screaming and yelling and flopping on the floor. I went back to the clerk and said he could have mentioned he was placing us directly over a church and that sleeping was probably not going to happen. He just giggled and said, oh I didn't even think of that. I let him know i was very unhappy and he said he would leave a note for the GM. I let him know that if the GM were there I would demand my money back. i paidXXX for 2 hours of sleep in a 2nd rate hotel with a crazy church screaming the entire time i tried to sleep. would NOT GO BACK. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Richland Hills, TX
September 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, ease of finding it. Close location to other amenities.

Well maintained property and far enough off the freeway to keep noise level down. Close to attactions and places to eat. Breakfast bar was plentiful.

Rhonda from Clarksville, AR
September 9, 2013
10.0
Tammy at the front desk. She was AWESOME. She accommodated my friend and I several times--From a room switch, to calling us a cab for our girl's night out. She was very friendly and over the top helpful. Don't see much of that these days!
Nope.

There was nothing we didn't like about our stay. As I said, Tammy was the epitome of customer service. She went above and beyond. The room was clean and quiet--PERFECT!

Solo Traveler
William from Fort Worth, TX
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Recently renovated. The A/C was nice and cool after a long hot motorcycle ride.
Not one thing

The price was the lowest of the three hotels I stayed in this labor day weekend and it was the nicest hotel. Right next door was a Chili's which made it very convenient as I was riding a motorcycle and could walk next door for dinner.

Couple
Courtney from Antioch, TN
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Check in was at 3 but we needed to be in town early, they ended up letting us check in at noon which was great! The staff was super friendly and the location was great. Hotel was near lots of restaurants and stores.

Check in was at 3 but we needed to be in town early, they ended up letting us check in at noon which was great! The staff was super friendly and the location was great. Hotel was near lots of restaurants and stores.

Reviews of Aspen Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aspen Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg