Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
135-21 37 Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East in Flushing

# 6 of 16 hotels in Flushing
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lai from St Louis, MO
October 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 25, 2016
7.0
Staff is helpfull,good location, near public transportation, breakfast included.
A bit noisy,it is near the airport.
Solo Traveler
Carmine from East Stroudsburg, PA
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was very clean and neat and the breakfast was better than most
Hotelin the outskirts of a heavy shopping area. When I arrived there was no place for parking. Alternate side of street parking was in efffect, I had to be out at 6:30 am to move my jeep or get a fine. i found a parking lot which cost $16. Stay away
Solo Traveler
Heather from Lincolnshire, IL
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean, basic. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. They even called me to tell me that I left my cell phone charger in the hotel room after I checked out.
The room was not bright enough, making reading a book in the evening somewhat difficult. The mattress was very stiff so I actually didn't sleep well the 3 nights I was there.
Couple
Robert from Bronx, NY
August 23, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Raymond from Maroubra, Australia
August 20, 2016
4.0
Notmuch Not much. Front desk staff so so. Lady who look after the breakfast room watching every move we made. It is annoying.
Young man at the front desk act like Grandpa. Every time I see him. Always sitting on his backside. Could have more polite standing up talking to guest.Good luck to him.He can continue acting this way many years to come.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is centrally located near the heart of Flushing, the staffs are helpful and the room is clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
August 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Chinese Enviorment
the air conditioner not works good location is too far awary from downtown
Business Traveler
Hsien from Alpharetta, GA
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hardwood floor
Couple
Jung Sik from Sejong, Republic Of Korea
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Asiatic Hotel Laguardia East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.