Ashworth By The Sea Hotel

Ashworth By The Sea Hotel

Ashworth By The Sea Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
295 Ocean Boulevard
Hampton, NH 03842

Hotel Guest Rating for Ashworth By The Sea Hotel in Hampton

# 3 of 25 hotels in Hampton
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ashworth By The Sea Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Adam from Littleton, NH
February 20, 2017
8.0
It's a well hidden fancy hotel in the middle of old school ski ball type setting.
No hot tub but they have a 7ft deep heated indoor pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
October 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff the only restaurant this time of year open. Even if it is misty or dank a spot overlooking the Ocean is never bad and a friendly staff with good accommodations makes it better. Would definitely recommend it to friends and family
I could not get to the gym and wanted to use it. Could see it from level one but could not find my way to it
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbrook, CT
October 18, 2016
2.0
I paid for an oceanside view room. I got a view of deck chairs and the pool roof. I was unable to sleep with the patio door open because of the drone of machines outside my door. Not what was described. They charge 18 dollars for mandatory valet parking.
Dan from Cumming, GA
September 30, 2016
7.0
Location to ocean,
VERY disappointed in their staff. This is our 4th. year to stay at this hotel in Sept-Oct., each year the staff is more abrasive. To be more clear I would say 50% of the desk and bar area staff are good & 50% are horribly rude. 2017 another hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
September 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
La localizacion es perfecta .
Los cuartos son muy pequenos.. No tenia una vista clara del mar debido a obstaculos etc.. No pagaria tanto dinero por una habitacion en este hotel !! Vi muchas opciones a mejores precios!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from De Soto, MO
July 1, 2016
9.0
Location
First room ac didn't work. Next day when we brought it to their attention and they decided it would take awhile to fix, they upgraded our room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granville, NY
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is central to everything. The staff was fantastic about answer any and all questions. Great room and beach is right across the road.
I was a little unhappy the restaurant ran out of haddock. Sea/Fish?
Solo Traveler
Dean from Wallingford, CT
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Fairly clean good location
Half of the electrical outlets in the room did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christiana from Eagle Bridge, NY
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent accommodations at an amazing price!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chelmsford, MA
June 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Didn't end up using the room.
2 week cancellation or pay the full rate. Something major occurred and I called one week in advance and explained the very personal situation. They didn't care and weren't willing to work with me. Pretty crappy customer service experience.
Reviews of Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ashworth By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.